Cash 4 Life Results Archive for 2024

Get access to the Cash for Life results history for 2024! Below you’ll find details about each draw from 2024, including the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won. Explore the Cash for Life numbers archive and see if you notice any patterns.

Date Winning Numbers Winners  
April 2024
Fri, Apr 12 2024
  • 12
  • 31
  • 49
  • 54
  • 56
  • 3
72,607
Thu, Apr 11 2024
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 59
  • 4
84,632
Wed, Apr 10 2024
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
59,914
Tue, Apr 9 2024
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 4
74,514
Mon, Apr 8 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
68,918
Sun, Apr 7 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 40
  • 45
  • 56
  • 4
61,916
Sat, Apr 6 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
69,590
Fri, Apr 5 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 57
  • 2
78,329
Thu, Apr 4 2024
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
83,328
Wed, Apr 3 2024
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 51
  • 1
67,554
Tue, Apr 2 2024
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
  • 3
63,534
Mon, Apr 1 2024
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 4
82,307
March 2024
Sun, Mar 31 2024
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 55
  • 57
  • 4
53,459
Sat, Mar 30 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 36
  • 52
  • 57
  • 1
68,378
Fri, Mar 29 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 50
  • 56
  • 3
78,827
Thu, Mar 28 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 39
  • 51
  • 2
73,741
Wed, Mar 27 2024
  • 2
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 1
59,841
Tue, Mar 26 2024
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 3
63,508
Mon, Mar 25 2024
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 57
  • 2
66,045
Sun, Mar 24 2024
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 53
  • 54
  • 2
58,516
Sat, Mar 23 2024
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 51
  • 59
  • 4
58,071
Fri, Mar 22 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
79,703
Thu, Mar 21 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 49
  • 56
  • 4
79,139
Wed, Mar 20 2024
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 51
  • 56
  • 2
56,639
Tue, Mar 19 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 41
  • 51
  • 4
71,674
Mon, Mar 18 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 57
  • 2
74,186
Sun, Mar 17 2024
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
  • 56
  • 1
52,386
Sat, Mar 16 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
74,318
Fri, Mar 15 2024
  • 23
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 1
67,773
Thu, Mar 14 2024
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 50
  • 52
  • 3
79,655
Wed, Mar 13 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
  • 2
67,592
Tue, Mar 12 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 3
75,251
Mon, Mar 11 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 2
72,196
Sun, Mar 10 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
62,570
Sat, Mar 9 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 37
  • 56
  • 3
69,125
Fri, Mar 8 2024
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
  • 2
62,249
Thu, Mar 7 2024
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 51
  • 60
  • 1
61,603
Wed, Mar 6 2024
  • 10
  • 26
  • 44
  • 52
  • 55
  • 1
58,676
Tue, Mar 5 2024
  • 9
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 58
  • 2
59,760
Mon, Mar 4 2024
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 55
  • 1
56,717
Sun, Mar 3 2024
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
54,416
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 56
  • 3
71,160
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 55
  • 1
69,970
February 2024
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 57
  • 2
80,471
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 2
73,097
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 27
  • 53
  • 59
  • 2
60,694
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 55
  • 2
57,611
Sun, Feb 25 2024
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
56,715
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
67,488
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 9
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
64,878
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
75,526
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
62,606
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
64,971
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 1
  • 39
  • 49
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
55,402
Sun, Feb 18 2024
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
62,847
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 5
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
  • 3
61,360
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 2
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 59
  • 2
64,402
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 59
  • 2
64,073
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 13
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 3
61,865
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
56,753
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 1
61,085
Sun, Feb 11 2024
  • 1
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 59
  • 4
59,393
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 8
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 55
  • 3
68,136
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 59
  • 1
63,907
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 57
  • 4
76,188
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 57
  • 3
54,963
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 4
69,970
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 54
  • 4
60,744
Sun, Feb 4 2024
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 59
  • 4
53,487
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 10
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 58
  • 2
65,718
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
65,509
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 4
80,750
January 2024
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 4
62,066
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 4
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 4
60,136
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 12
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
  • 3
58,720
Sun, Jan 28 2024
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
60,968
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
63,450
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 4
73,716
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 9
  • 28
  • 55
  • 58
  • 59
  • 4
69,546
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 50
  • 1
65,653
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 6
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 2
57,118
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
  • 3
59,801
Sun, Jan 21 2024
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 55
  • 3
58,941
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
60,281
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
58,053
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 57
  • 3
78,446
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 55
  • 57
  • 4
53,976
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 1
59,732
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 3
65,056
Sun, Jan 14 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 1
58,885
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
68,470
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 3
63,657
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 52
  • 3
75,586
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 14
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
  • 58
  • 4
60,433
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
61,853
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 56
  • 4
56,022
Sun, Jan 7 2024
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
66,729
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 1
72,849
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 57
  • 1
75,100
Thu, Jan 4 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 51
  • 2
81,526
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 4
65,021
Tue, Jan 2 2024
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
64,716
Mon, Jan 1 2024
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 60
  • 1
60,909


Go back to main Results