Texas Cash 5 Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Friday 2nd December 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
Thursday 1st December 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 28th November 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
Friday 25th November 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
Thursday 24th November 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
Monday 21st November 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
Friday 18th November 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
Thursday 17th November 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
Monday 14th November 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
Friday 11th November 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 10th November 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
Monday 7th November 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
Friday 4th November 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
Monday 31st October 2022
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
Friday 28th October 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
Thursday 27th October 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
Monday 24th October 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
Friday 21st October 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
Thursday 20th October 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
Monday 17th October 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
Friday 14th October 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
Thursday 13th October 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
Monday 10th October 2022
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
Friday 7th October 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
Thursday 6th October 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
Monday 3rd October 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
Friday 30th September 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
Thursday 29th September 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
Monday 26th September 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
Friday 23rd September 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Monday 19th September 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
Friday 16th September 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 15th September 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
Monday 12th September 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
Friday 9th September 2022
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
Thursday 8th September 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
Monday 5th September 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
Friday 2nd September 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
Thursday 1st September 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
Monday 29th August 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
Friday 26th August 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
Thursday 25th August 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
Monday 22nd August 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 32
Friday 19th August 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
Thursday 18th August 2022
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
Monday 15th August 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
Friday 12th August 2022
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
Thursday 11th August 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
Monday 8th August 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
Friday 5th August 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
Thursday 4th August 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
Monday 1st August 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
Friday 29th July 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
Thursday 28th July 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
Monday 25th July 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
Friday 22nd July 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
Thursday 21st July 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 34
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
Monday 18th July 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
Friday 15th July 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
Thursday 14th July 2022
  • 2
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
Monday 11th July 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
Friday 8th July 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
Thursday 7th July 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 4th July 2022
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
Friday 1st July 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
Thursday 30th June 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
Monday 27th June 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
Monday 20th June 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
Thursday 16th June 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
Monday 13th June 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
Thursday 9th June 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
Monday 6th June 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
Monday 30th May 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
Thursday 26th May 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 23rd May 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 19th May 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
Monday 16th May 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
Thursday 12th May 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
Monday 9th May 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
Thursday 5th May 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 2nd May 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
Thursday 28th April 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
Monday 25th April 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
Thursday 21st April 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
Monday 18th April 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
Thursday 14th April 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 11th April 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
Thursday 7th April 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
Monday 4th April 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
Thursday 31st March 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
Monday 28th March 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
Thursday 24th March 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 35
Monday 21st March 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
Thursday 17th March 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 24
  • 34
Monday 14th March 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
Thursday 10th March 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
Monday 7th March 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
Monday 28th February 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
Thursday 24th February 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
Monday 21st February 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
Thursday 17th February 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
Monday 14th February 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
Thursday 10th February 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
Monday 7th February 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 35
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
Monday 31st January 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29