Past Texas Cash 5 Numbers

Discover the Texas Cash 5 past winning numbers and see if you’re one of the winners! Here you can easily find the numbers history from the past six months and access details about each draw. We’ll include the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won. Staying up-to-date with lottery numbers has never been easier!

Date Winning Numbers Winners  
Mon, Mar 4 2024
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
28,886
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
28,160
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
27,498
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
28,663
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
26,424
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
25,259
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
30,698
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
27,307
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
27,255
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 35
26,507
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
26,404
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
25,143
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
27,639
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
27,348
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
27,326
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
26,922
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
24,898
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
25,543
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
27,355
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
28,800
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
27,620
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
25,224
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
25,413
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
23,555
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
32,057
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 4
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
27,026
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
30,898
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
26,061
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
25,860
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
24,007
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
27,963
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
25,685
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
24,766
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
25,856
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
24,361
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
25,758
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
27,730
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
25,943
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
24,491
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
24,727
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
22,748
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
24,364
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
25,359
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
27,657
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
26,470
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
26,744
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
23,345
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
24,685
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
28,150
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
26,970