Powerball Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
  • 10
$18,500,000 R
Saturday 25th December 1999
  • 6
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 28
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 18
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 43
  • 25
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 26
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 29
$47,400,000
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 24
$41,800,000 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 37
$36,700,000 R
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
$31,600,000 R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 28
$27,200,000 R
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 40
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 24
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 36
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 40
  • 28
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 7
$5,000,000
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 10
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 21
$61,100,000
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 21
$53,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
$46,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 13
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 40
  • 21
$35,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 38
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 42
$19,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 30
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 42
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 8
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 30
$41,400,000
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 31
$35,600,000 R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 4
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 25
$30,700,000 R
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 22
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 29
$21,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 9
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 14
$16,200,000 R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 45
  • 30
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 41
  • 19
$31,800,000
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
$26,800,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 43
  • 7
$21,600,000 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 1
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 1
$17,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 34
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 29
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 25
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 33
$33,800,000
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
$27,900,000 R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 28
$23,200,000 R
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 9
$17,900,000 R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 7
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 30
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 37
  • 2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 40
  • 3
$151,100,000
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 26
$112,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 49
  • 7
$88,000,000 R
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 2
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 26
$76,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 38
  • 1
$66,600,000 R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 20
$58,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 7
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 17
$50,700,000 R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 37
  • 49
  • 11
$44,700,000 R
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 48
  • 32
$38,500,000 R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
$33,900,000 R
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 24
$28,700,000 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 11
$24,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 31
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 4
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 14
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 38
  • 40
  • 28
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 14
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 24
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 18
$46,900,000
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 42
  • 14
$40,800,000 R
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 18
$35,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 29
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 37
$25,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 33
$20,300,000 R
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 3
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 5
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 30
  • 6
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
  • 1
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 45
  • 48
  • 35
$35,100,000
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 12
$59,500,000 R
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
$51,600,000 R
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
$44,700,000 R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 39
$39,200,000 R
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 49
  • 15
$33,600,000 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 13
$29,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 42
  • 44
  • 13
$24,100,000 R
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 36
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 23
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 12
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 11
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 26
$28,400,000
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 48
  • 32
$24,200,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 32
$19,100,000 R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 22
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 49
  • 31
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 48
  • 27
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 15
$67,100,000
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
$58,000,000 R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 13
$50,900,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 44
  • 36
$44,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 27
$39,700,000 R