Past Powerball Numbers

Discover the Powerball past winning numbers from the last six months! Here you’ll find all the details you need about each draw, including the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won. We’ll also include the Double Play numbers. Does your ticket have any of the old Powerball numbers?

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Lump Sum Winners  
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 4
  • 36
  • 48
  • 54
  • 56
  • 2
  • 3
$17 Million 426,462
Wed, Jun 12 2024
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 61
  • 62
  • 21
  • 2
$9.4 Million 301,645
Mon, Jun 10 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 33
  • 58
  • 59
  • 9
  • 2
$104.7 Million 426,527
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 8
  • 38
  • 52
  • 54
  • 64
  • 15
  • 3
$97.7 Million 611,460
Wed, Jun 5 2024
  • 8
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 69
  • 12
  • 3
$87 Million 411,973
Mon, Jun 3 2024
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 16
  • 2
$80.6 Million 329,590
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 28
  • 38
  • 52
  • 54
  • 68
  • 8
  • 2
$75.3 Million 566,647
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 17
  • 34
  • 56
  • 60
  • 61
  • 9
  • 2
$66.9 Million 391,759
Mon, May 27 2024
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 59
  • 21
  • 5
$61.2 Million 296,176
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 6
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 64
  • 24
  • 3
$56.7 Million 517,674
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 67
  • 4
  • 3
$47.8 Million 384,017
Mon, May 20 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 48
  • 64
  • 68
  • 5
  • 2
$41.6 Million 325,136
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 59
  • 19
  • 2
$36.4 Million 478,184
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
$28.1 Million 335,868
Mon, May 13 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 66
  • 1
  • 2
$22.4 Million 266,904
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 39
  • 49
  • 67
  • 21
  • 2
$17.4 Million 463,898
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 7
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 51
  • 5
  • 2
$9.3 Million 354,446
Mon, May 6 2024
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 56
  • 60
  • 25
  • 2
$100.1 Million 385,221
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 53
  • 69
  • 4
  • 2
$93.3 Million 674,426
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 68
  • 15
  • 2
$82.4 Million 427,632
Mon, Apr 29 2024
  • 11
  • 38
  • 47
  • 67
  • 69
  • 14
  • 2
$75 Million 366,793
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 9
  • 30
  • 53
  • 55
  • 62
  • 23
  • 3
$69 Million 599,273
Wed, Apr 24 2024
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 47
  • 21
  • 4
$60.1 Million 412,365
Mon, Apr 22 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
  • 1
  • 2
$53.6 Million 339,317
Sat, Apr 20 2024
  • 4
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 25
  • 3
$47.3 Million 537,490