Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Minnesota Gopher 5 Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Wednesday 31st December 2014
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
Monday 29th December 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 41
  • 45
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
Wednesday 24th December 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
Friday 19th December 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
Wednesday 17th December 2014
  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 15th December 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
Friday 12th December 2014
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 44
Wednesday 10th December 2014
  • 4
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
Monday 8th December 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
Friday 5th December 2014
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
Monday 1st December 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
Friday 28th November 2014
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 47
Wednesday 26th November 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
Monday 24th November 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
Friday 21st November 2014
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
Wednesday 19th November 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 17th November 2014
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
Friday 14th November 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
Wednesday 12th November 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 10th November 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 40
Friday 7th November 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
Wednesday 5th November 2014
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
Monday 3rd November 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
Friday 31st October 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
Wednesday 29th October 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
Monday 27th October 2014
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
Friday 24th October 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 46
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 41
Monday 20th October 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
Friday 17th October 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
Wednesday 15th October 2014
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
Monday 13th October 2014
  • 4
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
Friday 10th October 2014
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 45
Wednesday 8th October 2014
  • 8
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
Monday 6th October 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
Friday 3rd October 2014
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 1st October 2014
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 29th September 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
Friday 26th September 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 41
Wednesday 24th September 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
Monday 22nd September 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 47
Friday 19th September 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 38
  • 42
Wednesday 17th September 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
Monday 15th September 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
Friday 12th September 2014
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
Wednesday 10th September 2014
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
Monday 8th September 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 5th September 2014
  • 1
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
Monday 1st September 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
Friday 29th August 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 27th August 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Monday 25th August 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
Friday 22nd August 2014
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
Wednesday 20th August 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
Monday 18th August 2014
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
Friday 15th August 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
Wednesday 13th August 2014
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
Monday 11th August 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
Friday 8th August 2014
  • 2
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
Wednesday 6th August 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
Monday 4th August 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
Friday 1st August 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
Wednesday 30th July 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
Monday 28th July 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
Friday 25th July 2014
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
Monday 21st July 2014
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 18th July 2014
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
Wednesday 16th July 2014
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
Monday 14th July 2014
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Friday 11th July 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
Wednesday 9th July 2014
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
Monday 7th July 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
Friday 4th July 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 30th June 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
Friday 27th June 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 38
Wednesday 25th June 2014
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
Monday 23rd June 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
Friday 20th June 2014
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 18th June 2014
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 16th June 2014
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
Friday 13th June 2014
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
Wednesday 11th June 2014
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
Monday 9th June 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
Friday 6th June 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
Wednesday 4th June 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
Monday 2nd June 2014
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
Friday 30th May 2014
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
Wednesday 28th May 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
Monday 26th May 2014
  • 5
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
Friday 23rd May 2014
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
Wednesday 21st May 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 19th May 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
  • 44
Friday 16th May 2014
  • 8
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
Wednesday 14th May 2014
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
Monday 12th May 2014
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
Friday 9th May 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
Wednesday 7th May 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
Monday 5th May 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
Friday 2nd May 2014
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 30th April 2014
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
Monday 28th April 2014
  • 4
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
Friday 25th April 2014
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
Monday 21st April 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
Friday 18th April 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 16th April 2014
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 14th April 2014
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
Friday 11th April 2014
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 47
Wednesday 9th April 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
Monday 7th April 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
Friday 4th April 2014
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
Monday 31st March 2014
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
Friday 28th March 2014
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 26th March 2014
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
Monday 24th March 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
Friday 21st March 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
Wednesday 19th March 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 38
  • 46
Monday 17th March 2014
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
Friday 14th March 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
Wednesday 12th March 2014
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 10th March 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
Friday 7th March 2014
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 44
Wednesday 5th March 2014
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
Monday 3rd March 2014
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
Friday 28th February 2014
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 26th February 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 41
  • 47
Monday 24th February 2014
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
Friday 21st February 2014
  • 24
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 19th February 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 17th February 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
Friday 14th February 2014
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 12th February 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 10th February 2014
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
Friday 7th February 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
Wednesday 5th February 2014
  • 6
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
Monday 3rd February 2014
  • 3
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
Friday 31st January 2014
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
Wednesday 29th January 2014
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 27th January 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 47
Friday 24th January 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
Monday 20th January 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 45
Friday 17th January 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
Wednesday 15th January 2014
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 13th January 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
Friday 10th January 2014
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 8th January 2014
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
Monday 6th January 2014
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 3rd January 2014
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
Wednesday 1st January 2014
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47