Minnesota Gopher 5 Results Archive for 2024

Check out the past Minnesota Gopher 5 numbers for 2024 and see if you notice any trends or patterns! Below you have access to the Minnesota Gopher 5 jackpot history and winning numbers for all draws in 2024 in an easy to read table.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot
April 2024
Mon, Apr 15 2024
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
Fri, Apr 12 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
Wed, Apr 10 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 40
  • 43
Mon, Apr 8 2024
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
Fri, Apr 5 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
Wed, Apr 3 2024
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
Mon, Apr 1 2024
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
March 2024
Fri, Mar 29 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
Wed, Mar 27 2024
  • 4
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
Mon, Mar 25 2024
  • 4
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
Fri, Mar 22 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
Wed, Mar 20 2024
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
Mon, Mar 18 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 46
Fri, Mar 15 2024
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
Wed, Mar 13 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
Mon, Mar 11 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
Fri, Mar 8 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
Wed, Mar 6 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
Mon, Mar 4 2024
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
February 2024
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 43
  • 47
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
January 2024
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 10
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
Mon, Jan 1 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 41


Go back to main Results