Indiana Hoosier Lotto Plus Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 1
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 46
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 41
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 46
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 46
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 41
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 36
  • 45
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44