Past Indiana Hoosier Lotto Numbers

Want easy access to Indiana Hoosier Lotto past winning numbers? We cover all the draw details including the winning numbers, number of winners, and total prizes won. Whether you want to see the Indiana Hoosier results from last week or from 6 months ago, we’ll regularly update this page.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
44,352
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
40,223
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
43,852
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
39,972
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
42,742
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
42,127
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 46
40,748
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
37,709
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
40,198
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
37,709
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
38,552
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 44
37,489
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
37,913
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
31,298
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 43
39,565
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
32,675
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
37,003