Past Indiana Hoosier Lotto Numbers

Want easy access to Indiana Hoosier Lotto past winning numbers? We cover all the draw details including the winning numbers, number of winners, and total prizes won. Whether you want to see the Indiana Hoosier results from last week or from 6 months ago, we’ll regularly update this page.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Wed, Jun 19 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
47,144
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
49,941
Wed, Jun 12 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
43,072
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 46
50,298
Wed, Jun 5 2024
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
42,628
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
53,850
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
45,996
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
44,861
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
41,477
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 45
48,285
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
44,087
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
46,514
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
41,527
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
48,662
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
44,311
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
48,901
Wed, Apr 24 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
44,634