Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Texas Two Step Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Thursday 30th December 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
Monday 27th December 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 35
  • 2
Thursday 23rd December 2004
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 16
Monday 20th December 2004
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 25
Thursday 16th December 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 21
Monday 13th December 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 21
Thursday 9th December 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 26
Monday 6th December 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 7
Thursday 2nd December 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 29
Monday 29th November 2004
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 15
Thursday 25th November 2004
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 9
Monday 22nd November 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 15
Thursday 18th November 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 1
Monday 15th November 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 10
Thursday 11th November 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
Monday 8th November 2004
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 17
Thursday 4th November 2004
  • 4
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 23
Monday 1st November 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 27
Thursday 28th October 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 26
  • 34
  • 6
Monday 25th October 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 21st October 2004
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 28
Monday 18th October 2004
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 14
Thursday 14th October 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 5
Monday 11th October 2004
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 1
Thursday 7th October 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 34
  • 3
Monday 4th October 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 22
Thursday 30th September 2004
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 19
Monday 27th September 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 21
Thursday 23rd September 2004
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 16
Monday 20th September 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
Thursday 16th September 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
Monday 13th September 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 17
Thursday 9th September 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 26
Monday 6th September 2004
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 19
Thursday 2nd September 2004
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 15
Monday 30th August 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
Thursday 26th August 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 28
Monday 23rd August 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 23
Thursday 19th August 2004
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 32
Monday 16th August 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 8
Thursday 12th August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
Monday 9th August 2004
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 18
Thursday 5th August 2004
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 19
Monday 2nd August 2004
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 26
Thursday 29th July 2004
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 1
Monday 26th July 2004
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 9
Thursday 22nd July 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 27
Monday 19th July 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 15
Thursday 15th July 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
Monday 12th July 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 1
Thursday 8th July 2004
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
Monday 5th July 2004
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 19
Thursday 1st July 2004
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 26
Monday 28th June 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
Friday 25th June 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 33
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 19
Friday 18th June 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 3
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 4
Friday 11th June 2004
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 10
Friday 4th June 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 24
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
Friday 28th May 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 14
Friday 21st May 2004
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 11
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 32
  • 23
Friday 14th May 2004
  • 6
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 26
Friday 7th May 2004
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 5
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 4
Friday 30th April 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 26
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 34
Friday 23rd April 2004
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 20
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 13
Friday 16th April 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 1
Friday 9th April 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 8
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
Friday 2nd April 2004
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 11
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
Friday 26th March 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 6
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
Friday 19th March 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 1
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 25
Friday 12th March 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 20
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 13
Friday 5th March 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 25
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
Friday 27th February 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 31
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 20
Friday 20th February 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 20
Friday 13th February 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 3
Friday 6th February 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 30
  • 2
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 2
Friday 30th January 2004
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 9
Friday 23rd January 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
Friday 16th January 2004
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 6
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 9
Friday 9th January 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 2
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
Friday 2nd January 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34