Texas Cash 5 Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Tuesday 30th December 2008
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
Monday 29th December 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
Friday 26th December 2008
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
Thursday 25th December 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Tuesday 23rd December 2008
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 22nd December 2008
  • 10
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
Friday 19th December 2008
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
Thursday 18th December 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 35
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 4
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Tuesday 16th December 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
Monday 15th December 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
Friday 12th December 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
Thursday 11th December 2008
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
Tuesday 9th December 2008
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
Monday 8th December 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
Friday 5th December 2008
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
Thursday 4th December 2008
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
Monday 1st December 2008
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
Friday 28th November 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
Thursday 27th November 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
Tuesday 25th November 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
Monday 24th November 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
Friday 21st November 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 20th November 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
Tuesday 18th November 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
Monday 17th November 2008
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
Friday 14th November 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 13th November 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 11th November 2008
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
Monday 10th November 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
Friday 7th November 2008
  • 4
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 6th November 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
Tuesday 4th November 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
Monday 3rd November 2008
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Friday 31st October 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
Thursday 30th October 2008
  • 6
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
Tuesday 28th October 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
Monday 27th October 2008
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 33
Friday 24th October 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
Thursday 23rd October 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
Tuesday 21st October 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
Monday 20th October 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
Friday 17th October 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
Thursday 16th October 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
Tuesday 14th October 2008
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 36
Monday 13th October 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
Friday 10th October 2008
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 9th October 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
Tuesday 7th October 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 6th October 2008
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
Friday 3rd October 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 2nd October 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
Tuesday 30th September 2008
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
Monday 29th September 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
Friday 26th September 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
Thursday 25th September 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
Tuesday 23rd September 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
Monday 22nd September 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
Friday 19th September 2008
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
Thursday 18th September 2008
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Tuesday 16th September 2008
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
Monday 15th September 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
Friday 12th September 2008
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
Thursday 11th September 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
Tuesday 9th September 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
Monday 8th September 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
Friday 5th September 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 4th September 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 2nd September 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
Monday 1st September 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
Friday 29th August 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
Thursday 28th August 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Tuesday 26th August 2008
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
Monday 25th August 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
Friday 22nd August 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
Thursday 21st August 2008
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
Tuesday 19th August 2008
  • 5
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
Monday 18th August 2008
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
Friday 15th August 2008
  • 2
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
Thursday 14th August 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
Tuesday 12th August 2008
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
Monday 11th August 2008
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
Friday 8th August 2008
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 7th August 2008
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
Tuesday 5th August 2008
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
Monday 4th August 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
Friday 1st August 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
Thursday 31st July 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
Tuesday 29th July 2008
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
Monday 28th July 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
Friday 25th July 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
Thursday 24th July 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
Tuesday 22nd July 2008
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
Monday 21st July 2008
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 18th July 2008
  • 8
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 17th July 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 33
Tuesday 15th July 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
Monday 14th July 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
Friday 11th July 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
Thursday 10th July 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
Tuesday 8th July 2008
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 7th July 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
Friday 4th July 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
Thursday 3rd July 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
Tuesday 1st July 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
Monday 30th June 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
Friday 27th June 2008
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
Thursday 26th June 2008
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
Tuesday 24th June 2008
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
Monday 23rd June 2008
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
Friday 20th June 2008
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 19th June 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
Tuesday 17th June 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
Monday 16th June 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
Friday 13th June 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
Thursday 12th June 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
Tuesday 10th June 2008
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
Monday 9th June 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
Friday 6th June 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
Thursday 5th June 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
Tuesday 3rd June 2008
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
Monday 2nd June 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 33
  • 37
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
Friday 30th May 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 29th May 2008
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
Tuesday 27th May 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
Monday 26th May 2008
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
Friday 23rd May 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 22nd May 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
Tuesday 20th May 2008
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
Monday 19th May 2008
  • 8
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
Friday 16th May 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 15th May 2008
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
Tuesday 13th May 2008
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
Monday 12th May 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 35
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 31
Friday 9th May 2008
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
Thursday 8th May 2008
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
Tuesday 6th May 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
Monday 5th May 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
Friday 2nd May 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
Thursday 1st May 2008
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
Tuesday 29th April 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 28th April 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
Friday 25th April 2008
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
Thursday 24th April 2008
  • 1
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
Tuesday 22nd April 2008
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
Monday 21st April 2008
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
Friday 18th April 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
Thursday 17th April 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
Tuesday 15th April 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
Monday 14th April 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
Friday 11th April 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
Thursday 10th April 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
Tuesday 8th April 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
Monday 7th April 2008
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
Friday 4th April 2008
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
Thursday 3rd April 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
Tuesday 1st April 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
Monday 31st March 2008
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
Friday 28th March 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 27th March 2008
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
Tuesday 25th March 2008
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
Monday 24th March 2008
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
Friday 21st March 2008
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
Thursday 20th March 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
Tuesday 18th March 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
Monday 17th March 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
Friday 14th March 2008
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
Thursday 13th March 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
Tuesday 11th March 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
Monday 10th March 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
Friday 7th March 2008
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
Thursday 6th March 2008
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
Tuesday 4th March 2008
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
Monday 3rd March 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
Friday 29th February 2008
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
Thursday 28th February 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
Tuesday 26th February 2008
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
Monday 25th February 2008
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
Friday 22nd February 2008
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
Thursday 21st February 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 4
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
Tuesday 19th February 2008
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
Monday 18th February 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
Friday 15th February 2008
  • 2
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
Thursday 14th February 2008
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
Tuesday 12th February 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
Monday 11th February 2008
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
Friday 8th February 2008
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 7th February 2008
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
Tuesday 5th February 2008
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 4th February 2008
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
Friday 1st February 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
Thursday 31st January 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
Tuesday 29th January 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
Monday 28th January 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
Friday 25th January 2008
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
Thursday 24th January 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
Tuesday 22nd January 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
Monday 21st January 2008
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
Friday 18th January 2008
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
Thursday 17th January 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
Tuesday 15th January 2008
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
Monday 14th January 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
Friday 11th January 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
Thursday 10th January 2008
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
Tuesday 8th January 2008
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
Monday 7th January 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 4th January 2008
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
Thursday 3rd January 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
Tuesday 1st January 2008
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31