Texas Cash 5 Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
Thursday 30th December 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
Tuesday 28th December 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
Monday 27th December 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 25th December 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
Thursday 23rd December 2004
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
Tuesday 21st December 2004
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
Monday 20th December 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
Friday 17th December 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
Thursday 16th December 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
Tuesday 14th December 2004
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
Monday 13th December 2004
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
Friday 10th December 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Thursday 9th December 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
Tuesday 7th December 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Monday 6th December 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
Friday 3rd December 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
Thursday 2nd December 2004
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
Tuesday 30th November 2004
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
Monday 29th November 2004
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
Friday 26th November 2004
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
Thursday 25th November 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
Tuesday 23rd November 2004
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
Monday 22nd November 2004
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
Friday 19th November 2004
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
Thursday 18th November 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
Tuesday 16th November 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
Monday 15th November 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
Friday 12th November 2004
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
Thursday 11th November 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
Tuesday 9th November 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 8th November 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
Friday 5th November 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
Thursday 4th November 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
Tuesday 2nd November 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
Monday 1st November 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
Friday 29th October 2004
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
Thursday 28th October 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
Tuesday 26th October 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
Monday 25th October 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
Friday 22nd October 2004
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
Thursday 21st October 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
Tuesday 19th October 2004
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
Monday 18th October 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
Friday 15th October 2004
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 14th October 2004
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 37
Tuesday 12th October 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
Monday 11th October 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
Friday 8th October 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
Thursday 7th October 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
Tuesday 5th October 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
Monday 4th October 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
Friday 1st October 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
Thursday 30th September 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
Tuesday 28th September 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
Monday 27th September 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
Friday 24th September 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
Thursday 23rd September 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
Tuesday 21st September 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
Monday 20th September 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
Friday 17th September 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 16th September 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
Tuesday 14th September 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
Monday 13th September 2004
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
Friday 10th September 2004
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
Thursday 9th September 2004
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
Tuesday 7th September 2004
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
Monday 6th September 2004
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
Friday 3rd September 2004
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
Thursday 2nd September 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
Tuesday 31st August 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
Monday 30th August 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
Friday 27th August 2004
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
Thursday 26th August 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
Tuesday 24th August 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
Monday 23rd August 2004
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
Friday 20th August 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
Thursday 19th August 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
Tuesday 17th August 2004
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 16th August 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 13th August 2004
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
Thursday 12th August 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
Tuesday 10th August 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
Monday 9th August 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
Friday 6th August 2004
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 5th August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 30
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
Tuesday 3rd August 2004
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
Monday 2nd August 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
Friday 30th July 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
Thursday 29th July 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
Tuesday 27th July 2004
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
Monday 26th July 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
Friday 23rd July 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
Thursday 22nd July 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 20th July 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
Monday 19th July 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
Friday 16th July 2004
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
Thursday 15th July 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
Tuesday 13th July 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
Monday 12th July 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
Friday 9th July 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 36
Thursday 8th July 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
Tuesday 6th July 2004
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
Monday 5th July 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 2nd July 2004
  • 6
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 1st July 2004
  • 2
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
Tuesday 29th June 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
Monday 28th June 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
Friday 25th June 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
Thursday 24th June 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 21st June 2004
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
Friday 18th June 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
Thursday 17th June 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
Monday 14th June 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
Friday 11th June 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
Thursday 10th June 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
Monday 7th June 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 2
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
Friday 4th June 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
Thursday 3rd June 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Monday 31st May 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
Friday 28th May 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 27th May 2004
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
Monday 24th May 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
Friday 21st May 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Thursday 20th May 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
Monday 17th May 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
Friday 14th May 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 13th May 2004
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
Monday 10th May 2004
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
Friday 7th May 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
Thursday 6th May 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
Monday 3rd May 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
Friday 30th April 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
Thursday 29th April 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
Monday 26th April 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
Friday 23rd April 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
Thursday 22nd April 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
Monday 19th April 2004
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
Friday 16th April 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
Thursday 15th April 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
Monday 12th April 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
Friday 9th April 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
Thursday 8th April 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 37
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
Monday 5th April 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
Friday 2nd April 2004
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
Thursday 1st April 2004
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
Monday 29th March 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
Friday 26th March 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
Thursday 25th March 2004
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
Monday 22nd March 2004
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
Friday 19th March 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
Thursday 18th March 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
Monday 15th March 2004
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Friday 12th March 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 11th March 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
Monday 8th March 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
Friday 5th March 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
Thursday 4th March 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
Monday 1st March 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
Friday 27th February 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 36
Thursday 26th February 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
Monday 23rd February 2004
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
Friday 20th February 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 19th February 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
Monday 16th February 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 13th February 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
Thursday 12th February 2004
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Monday 9th February 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
Friday 6th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
Thursday 5th February 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
Monday 2nd February 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
Friday 30th January 2004
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Thursday 29th January 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
Monday 26th January 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 23rd January 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 37
Thursday 22nd January 2004
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Monday 19th January 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
Friday 16th January 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
Thursday 15th January 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
Monday 12th January 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
Friday 9th January 2004
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
Thursday 8th January 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 34
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
Monday 5th January 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
Friday 2nd January 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
Thursday 1st January 2004
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32