Powerball Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 2
  • 57
  • 58
  • 60
  • 65
  • 26
  • 2
$204 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 51
  • 54
  • 57
  • 60
  • 69
  • 11
  • 2
$190 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 43
  • 52
  • 5
  • 2
$179 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 45
  • 20
  • 2
$169 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 45
  • 63
  • 13
  • 2
$156 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
  • 48
  • 58
  • 18
  • 2
$146 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
  • 14
  • 2
$136 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 40
  • 42
  • 55
  • 24
  • 3
$126 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 53
  • 13
  • 2
$116 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 65
  • 6
  • 2
$105 Million R
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 44
  • 56
  • 26
  • 3
$91.6 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 23
  • 2
$81.9 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 21
  • 37
  • 52
  • 53
  • 58
  • 5
  • 2
$72.3 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
  • 50
  • 18
  • 3
$63.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 53
  • 56
  • 19
  • 2
$52 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 20
  • 2
$43.4 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 49
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
$33.7 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 62
  • 24
  • 3
$25.6 Million R
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 8
  • 17
  • 49
  • 52
  • 59
  • 1
  • 2
$22 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 57
  • 14
  • 4
$20 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 51
  • 53
  • 1
  • 2
$94.8 Million
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 53
  • 67
  • 4
  • 2
$85.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
  • 60
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3
$74.9 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
$66 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 69
  • 18
  • 2
$56.8 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
$47.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 47
  • 58
  • 2
  • 2
$37.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 66
  • 14
  • 3
$29.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 13
  • 23
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 23
  • 10
$22 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 56
  • 3
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
  • 2
$168 Million
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 40
  • 51
  • 24
  • 3
$157 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 57
  • 65
  • 24
  • 5
$147 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 6
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 24
  • 3
$136 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 7
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
  • 2
$126 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 18
  • 2
$116 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 55
  • 14
  • 3
$106 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 58
  • 59
  • 9
  • 2
$97.1 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 27
  • 47
  • 61
  • 62
  • 69
  • 4
  • 10
$87.3 Million R
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 14
  • 19
  • 61
  • 62
  • 64
  • 4
  • 2
$78.3 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 34
  • 36
  • 62
  • 5
  • 10
$69.3 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 60
  • 61
  • 6
  • 2
$60.6 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 15
  • 28
  • 52
  • 53
  • 63
  • 18
  • 4
$51.1 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 9
  • 36
  • 49
  • 56
  • 62
  • 8
  • 2
$42.6 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 23
  • 3
$33.9 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 10
  • 31
  • 41
  • 63
  • 67
  • 5
  • 3
$25.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 63
  • 64
  • 68
  • 10
  • 3
$22 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 32
  • 50
  • 65
  • 5
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 10
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52
  • 54
  • 18
  • 5
$22 Million
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 38
  • 68
  • 69
  • 18
  • 2
$20 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 41
  • 64
  • 17
  • 2
$136 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 58
  • 60
  • 14
  • 2
$127 Million R
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 38
  • 58
  • 59
  • 64
  • 68
  • 21
  • 3
$115 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 16
  • 4
$106 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
  • 2
$95.3 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 11
  • 2
$86.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 39
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 57
  • 20
  • 3
$78.1 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 12
  • 18
  • 42
  • 48
  • 65
  • 19
  • 5
$70 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 35
  • 50
  • 65
  • 20
  • 4
$60.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 58
  • 68
  • 24
  • 5
$52.7 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 2
  • 20
  • 49
  • 61
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2
$44.3 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 47
  • 57
  • 18
  • 2
$37.4 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 1
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 69
  • 24
  • 5
$30 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 4
  • 44
  • 46
  • 56
  • 63
  • 19
  • 2
$24 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 2
  • 3
$22 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 17
  • 3
$20 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 2
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 54
  • 5
  • 3
$190 Million
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 8
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 3
$180 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 60
  • 16
  • 2
$170 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 7
  • 40
  • 48
  • 55
  • 66
  • 11
  • 2
$160 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 16
  • 2
$150 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 2
  • 23
  • 40
  • 59
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
$140 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 59
  • 63
  • 8
  • 4
$130 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 8
  • 3
$120 Million R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 4
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 67
  • 2
  • 4
$110 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 62
  • 23
  • 2
$100 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 18
  • 43
  • 58
  • 60
  • 68
  • 14
  • 2
$90 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
  • 3
$80 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 24
  • 3
$70 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 61
  • 62
  • 11
  • 3
$60 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 56
  • 19
  • 2
$50 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
$40 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 14
  • 47
  • 54
  • 55
  • 68
  • 25
  • 2
$70 Million
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 59
  • 66
  • 6
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 57
  • 2
  • 3
$50 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 12
  • 33
  • 54
  • 57
  • 60
  • 13
  • 4
$40 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 60
  • 2
  • 2
$396 Million
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 67
  • 18
  • 2
$366 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 11
  • 33
  • 44
  • 59
  • 67
  • 8
  • 3
$347 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 56
  • 68
  • 18
  • 2
$322 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 39
  • 41
  • 53
  • 55
  • 68
  • 19
  • 2
$298 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 59
  • 3
  • 2
$277 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 43
  • 56
  • 22
  • 4
$258 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 54
  • 7
  • 2
$239 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 49
  • 53
  • 57
  • 59
  • 62
  • 26
  • 2
$221 Million R