Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Powerball Results Archive for 2015

Powerball
Next Jackpot
$155 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 12
  • 36
  • 38
  • 54
  • 61
  • 22
  • 3
$301 Million R
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 59
  • 65
  • 20
  • 2
$261 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 16
  • 38
  • 55
  • 63
  • 67
  • 25
  • 4
$227 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 59
  • 68
  • 10
  • 2
$202 Million R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
  • 42
  • 55
  • 6
  • 2
$180 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 62
  • 22
  • 2
$164 Million R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 46
  • 56
  • 1
  • 2
$145 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • 68
  • 13
  • 2
$127 Million R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 64
  • 9
  • 2
$110 Million R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 47
  • 66
  • 67
  • 2
  • 3
$100 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 16
  • 29
  • 53
  • 58
  • 69
  • 21
  • 2
$90 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 21
  • 3
$80 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 17
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
$70 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 66
  • 5
  • 3
$60 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 4
  • 26
  • 32
  • 55
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3
$50 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 50
  • 53
  • 15
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 65
  • 17
  • 4
$144 Million
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 47
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2
$127 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 4
  • 54
  • 56
  • 62
  • 63
  • 10
  • 2
$110 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 20
  • 31
  • 56
  • 60
  • 64
  • 2
  • 3
$100 Million R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 56
  • 57
  • 11
  • 4
$90 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 48
  • 49
  • 57
  • 62
  • 69
  • 19
  • 3
$80 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 1
  • 2
$70 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 68
  • 1
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3
$50 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 6
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
  • 59
  • 17
  • 3
$310 Million
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 57
  • 5
  • 3
$267 Million R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 8
  • 29
  • 41
  • 51
  • 58
  • 5
  • 2
$235 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 43
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2
$208 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
  • 3
$185 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 27
  • 3
$167 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 8
  • 2
$149 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 45
  • 19
  • 2
$133 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
  • 56
  • 16
  • 3
$120 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 16
  • 2
$110 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 2
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 56
  • 12
  • 5
$100 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 55
  • 7
  • 4
$90 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
$80 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 42
  • 52
  • 24
  • 4
$70 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 28
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 9
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 15
  • 4
$50 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
  • 19
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 49
  • 57
  • 15
  • 3
$110 Million
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 52
  • 35
  • 3
$100 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
$90 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 12
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 57
  • 11
  • 2
$80 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 6
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 55
  • 33
  • 3
$70 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 45
  • 50
  • 11
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 11
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 3
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 18
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 21
  • 3
$70 Million
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 25
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 27
  • 5
$50 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 7
  • 4
$40 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 57
  • 15
  • 2
$80 Million
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 54
  • 7
  • 3
$70 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
  • 29
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
  • 53
  • 25
  • 2
$50 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 15
  • 4
$40 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 11
  • 2
$188 Million
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 56
  • 57
  • 22
  • 2
$171 Million R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 34
  • 53
  • 59
  • 23
  • 2
$154 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 16
  • 4
$138 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 25
  • 3
$121 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 52
  • 32
  • 2
$110 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 1
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 7
  • 3
$100 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 58
  • 17
  • 3
$90 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 30
  • 5
$80 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
$70 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 1
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 51
  • 6
  • 3
$60 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 12
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
  • 18
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 17
  • 3
$50 Million
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 30
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 42
  • 58
  • 12
  • 2
$80 Million
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 1
  • 19
  • 45
  • 46
  • 58
  • 29
  • 2
$70 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 54
  • 28
  • 3
$60 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 2
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
$50 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 38
  • 17
  • 3
$40 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 50
  • 54
  • 14
  • 2
$40 Million
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 7
  • 4
$50 Million
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 8
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 8
  • 14
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 18
  • 2
$136 Million
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
  • 2
$119 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 33
  • 4
$100 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 50
  • 32
  • 2
$90 Million R
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 12
  • 2
$80 Million R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 8
  • 3
$70 Million R
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 51
  • 26
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
  • 22
  • 2
$50 Million R
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 1
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 28
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 39
  • 54
  • 19
  • 3
$564 Million
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 34
  • 58
  • 33
  • 5
$360 Million R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 24
  • 36
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 22
  • 2
$317 Million R
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 50
  • 34
  • 2
$289 Million R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
$261 Million R
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 10
  • 2
$230 Million R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 57
  • 23
  • 4
$208 Million R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
  • 2
$194 Million R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 41
  • 53
  • 22
  • 5
$176 Million R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 19
  • 5
$162 Million R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 14
  • 15
  • 47
  • 49
  • 59
  • 10
  • 2
$146 Million R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 4
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 55
  • 25
  • 3
$131 Million R