Powerball Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 2
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 29
  • 5
$10 Million R
Wednesday 25th December 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 53
  • 7
  • 4
$315 Million
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 5
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 30
  • 5
$218 Million R
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 2
  • 14
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
  • 22
  • 5
$163 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
  • 2
$129 Million R
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 21
  • 3
$106 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 3
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
  • 1
  • 2
$89.2 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 35
  • 4
$78 Million R
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 8
  • 2
$68.2 Million R
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 53
  • 19
  • 5
$59.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 49
  • 5
  • 4
$51.7 Million R
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3
  • 3
$43.5 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$36.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 50
  • 20
  • 5
$29.5 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 53
  • 8
  • 5
$23.6 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 5
$17.1 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 34
  • 4
$12 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 12
  • 5
$10 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
$83.5 Million
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 5
$72.1 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 29
  • 4
$62.6 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
$50.8 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 28
  • 5
$43.9 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 9
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 4
$36.4 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 12
  • 2
$27 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 38
  • 43
  • 34
  • 2
$22.1 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 8
  • 3
$17.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 9
  • 2
$14 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 33
  • 5
$12 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 6
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
  • 5
$10 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 29
  • 4
$104 Million
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 39
  • 48
  • 28
  • 3
$87 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
  • 5
$77.3 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
  • 5
$70.1 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 41
  • 5
$62.4 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
$55.3 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 45
  • 20
  • 5
$49.1 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 36
  • 1
$42.6 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 3
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 41
  • 3
$37.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 29
  • 2
$32 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 31
  • 5
$27.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 13
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 35
  • 4
$22.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 5
$17.7 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 26
  • 4
$14 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 30
  • 1
$12 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 20
  • 4
$10 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 10
  • 1
$41.5 Million
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 25
  • 5
$35 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 3
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 8
  • 3
$30.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 32
  • 5
$25.5 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
  • 3
$20.9 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 7
  • 19
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 10
  • 5
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 4
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 22
  • 5
$14 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 14
  • 4
$12 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 48
  • 9
  • 2
$10 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 3
$14 Million
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15
  • 3
$12 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 20
  • 1
$10 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 38
  • 3
$30.6 Million
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 47
  • 33
  • 2
$25.5 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
$21.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
  • 13
  • 1
$16.7 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 27
  • 4
$14 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 19
  • 1
$12 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
$10 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 35
  • 5
$78.7 Million
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 22
  • 1
$69.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
$61.2 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 20
  • 5
$54.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2002
  • 3
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 6
  • 5
$47.9 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 14
  • 1
$42.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
$36.8 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
  • 4
$31.9 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 22
  • 2
$26.1 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 13
  • 4
$21.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
  • 21
  • 3
$16.6 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 20
  • 5
$14 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 3
  • 1
$12 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
$10 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 15
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 33
  • 3
$48.1 Million
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 39
  • 48
  • 13
  • 1
$42.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 37
  • 5
$36.9 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 14
  • 5
$32 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 4
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 49
  • 39
  • 2
$26.1 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 2
  • 12
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 19
  • 3
$21.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 5
$16.7 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 34
  • 4
$14 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 45
  • 27
  • 4
$12 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 33
  • 1
$10 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 11
  • 5
$32 Million
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 5
$27.1 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 19
  • 4
$22 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 12
  • 1
$18 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 32
  • 3
$14 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 28
  • 1
$12 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 18
  • 2
$10 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 4
$95.3 Million
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 47
  • 36
  • 5
$80.8 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
  • 2
$71 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 30
  • 2
$61.4 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
  • 3
$54.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 7
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 5
$49.1 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 15
  • 5
$43.6 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 33
  • 3
$37.9 Million R