New York Lotto Results Archive for 1980

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 27th December 1980
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 15
Saturday 20th December 1980
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 36
Saturday 13th December 1980
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 18
Saturday 6th December 1980
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 33
Saturday 29th November 1980
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 7
Saturday 22nd November 1980
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
Saturday 15th November 1980
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
Saturday 8th November 1980
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 15
Saturday 1st November 1980
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 26
Saturday 25th October 1980
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 1
Saturday 18th October 1980
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 40
  • 36
Saturday 11th October 1980
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 23
Saturday 4th October 1980
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
Saturday 27th September 1980
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 31
Saturday 20th September 1980
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 25
Saturday 13th September 1980
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
Saturday 6th September 1980
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 12
Saturday 30th August 1980
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 22
Saturday 23rd August 1980
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 23
Saturday 16th August 1980
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 9
Saturday 9th August 1980
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 25
Saturday 2nd August 1980
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 34
Saturday 26th July 1980
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 25
Saturday 19th July 1980
  • 5
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 26
Saturday 12th July 1980
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 33
Saturday 5th July 1980
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
Saturday 28th June 1980
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 26
Saturday 21st June 1980
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 19
Saturday 14th June 1980
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • 8
Saturday 7th June 1980
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
Saturday 31st May 1980
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 29
Saturday 24th May 1980
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
Saturday 17th May 1980
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
Saturday 10th May 1980
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 9
Saturday 3rd May 1980
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 17
Saturday 26th April 1980
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
Saturday 19th April 1980
  • 2
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 22
Saturday 12th April 1980
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 8
Saturday 5th April 1980
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 13
Saturday 29th March 1980
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 25
Saturday 22nd March 1980
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 24
Saturday 15th March 1980
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 19
Saturday 8th March 1980
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 28
Saturday 1st March 1980
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 7
Saturday 23rd February 1980
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 26
Saturday 16th February 1980
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
Saturday 9th February 1980
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 18
Saturday 2nd February 1980
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 6
Saturday 26th January 1980
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
Saturday 19th January 1980
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
Saturday 12th January 1980
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 28
Saturday 5th January 1980
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38