Past New York Lotto Numbers

What were the NY Lotto results last week? In case you missed the results live or you’re curious to investigate some old results, here you can see all winning numbers from the last six months. For each draw, we include the winning numbers, the number of winners, and total prizes won. Staying on top of all the latest results has never been easier!

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 28
15,537
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59
  • 17
15,532
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 53
  • 51
16,586
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 26
13,753
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56
  • 50
13,957
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 3
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 54
  • 10
13,006
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 48
  • 36
15,968
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
  • 55
  • 54
12,306
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 50
  • 58
  • 11
13,977
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 53
  • 22
14,247
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 15
17,623
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 7
14,677
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 52
  • 31
17,031
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
12,399
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
13,720
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 53
  • 1
11,421
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 50
  • 54
15,922