Past New York Lotto Numbers

What were the NY Lotto results last week? In case you missed the results live or you’re curious to investigate some old results, here you can see all winning numbers from the last six months. For each draw, we include the winning numbers, the number of winners, and total prizes won. Staying on top of all the latest results has never been easier!

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 40
10,471
Wed, Jun 12 2024
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 38
10,863
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 16
12,943
Wed, Jun 5 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 50
  • 51
  • 57
  • 31
9,983
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 26
9,832
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 57
  • 32
10,287
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 53
  • 57
  • 56
9,424
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 56
  • 14
10,519
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 51
  • 26
10,687
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
  • 9
9,294
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 30
12,656
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 57
  • 53
11,803
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 56
  • 3
9,403
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 42
  • 47
  • 27
12,715
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 54
  • 57
  • 27
9,934
Wed, Apr 24 2024
  • 11
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 57
  • 49
9,169
Sat, Apr 20 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 58
  • 59
11,670