New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 29th December 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
$9,100,000
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 4
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
$8,800,000 R
Monday 22nd December 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 46
$8,600,000 R
Thursday 18th December 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
$8,200,000 R
Monday 15th December 2014
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
$8,000,000 R
Thursday 11th December 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
$7,800,000 R
Monday 8th December 2014
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 48
$7,500,000 R
Thursday 4th December 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
$7,200,000 R
Monday 1st December 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
$7,000,000 R
Thursday 27th November 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
$6,700,000 R
Monday 24th November 2014
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
$6,500,000 R
Thursday 20th November 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
$6,200,000 R
Monday 17th November 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
$5,900,000 R
Thursday 13th November 2014
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
$5,600,000 R
Monday 10th November 2014
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
$5,400,000 R
Thursday 6th November 2014
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
$5,100,000 R
Monday 3rd November 2014
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 48
$4,800,000 R
Thursday 30th October 2014
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
$4,500,000 R
Monday 27th October 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
$4,300,000 R
Thursday 23rd October 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Monday 20th October 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
$3,700,000 R
Thursday 16th October 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
$3,500,000 R
Monday 13th October 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
$3,300,000 R
Thursday 9th October 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 44
  • 45
$3,200,000 R
Monday 6th October 2014
  • 6
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 2nd October 2014
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
$3,000,000 R
Monday 29th September 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 25th September 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
$2,800,000 R
Monday 22nd September 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 18th September 2014
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
$2,600,000 R
Monday 15th September 2014
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 11th September 2014
  • 6
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
$2,400,000 R
Monday 8th September 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 4th September 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
$2,200,000 R
Monday 1st September 2014
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 28th August 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 49
$2,000,000 R
Monday 25th August 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
$4,400,000
Thursday 21st August 2014
  • 7
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
$4,200,000 R
Monday 18th August 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
$3,900,000 R
Thursday 14th August 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
$3,600,000 R
Monday 11th August 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
$3,400,000 R
Thursday 7th August 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
$3,200,000 R
Monday 4th August 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 31st July 2014
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
$3,000,000 R
Monday 28th July 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 24th July 2014
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
$2,800,000 R
Monday 21st July 2014
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 17th July 2014
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
$2,600,000 R
Monday 14th July 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 10th July 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
$2,400,000 R
Monday 7th July 2014
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 3rd July 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
$2,200,000 R
Monday 30th June 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 26th June 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
$2,000,000 R
Monday 23rd June 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
$2,100,000
Thursday 19th June 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
$2,000,000 R
Monday 16th June 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
$20,100,000
Thursday 12th June 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
$19,700,000 R
Monday 9th June 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
$19,100,000 R
Thursday 5th June 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 45
$18,500,000 R
Monday 2nd June 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
$17,900,000 R
Thursday 29th May 2014
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
$17,600,000 R
Monday 26th May 2014
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
$17,200,000 R
Thursday 22nd May 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
$16,600,000 R
Monday 19th May 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 49
$16,000,000 R
Thursday 15th May 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
$15,800,000 R
Monday 12th May 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
$15,200,000 R
Thursday 8th May 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 48
$14,800,000 R
Monday 5th May 2014
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
$14,300,000 R
Thursday 1st May 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
$13,900,000 R
Monday 28th April 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
$13,400,000 R
Thursday 24th April 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
$13,000,000 R
Monday 21st April 2014
  • 6
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
$12,600,000 R
Thursday 17th April 2014
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
$12,100,000 R
Monday 14th April 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
$11,600,000 R
Thursday 10th April 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 44
$11,300,000 R
Monday 7th April 2014
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
$10,900,000 R
Thursday 3rd April 2014
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
$10,300,000 R
Monday 31st March 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
$9,700,000 R
Thursday 27th March 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
$9,400,000 R
Monday 24th March 2014
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
$9,000,000 R
Thursday 20th March 2014
  • 8
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
$8,600,000 R
Monday 17th March 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
$8,200,000 R
Thursday 13th March 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
$7,800,000 R
Monday 10th March 2014
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
$7,400,000 R
Thursday 6th March 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
$7,000,000 R
Monday 3rd March 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
$6,700,000 R
Thursday 27th February 2014
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
$6,400,000 R
Monday 24th February 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 20th February 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
$5,600,000 R
Monday 17th February 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
$5,300,000 R
Thursday 13th February 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
$5,000,000 R
Monday 10th February 2014
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
$4,700,000 R
Thursday 6th February 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
$4,300,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
$4,200,000 R
Thursday 30th January 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
$3,900,000 R
Monday 27th January 2014
  • 7
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
$3,600,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
$3,400,000 R
Monday 20th January 2014
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 16th January 2014
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
$2,900,000 R
Monday 13th January 2014
  • 2
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
$2,800,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
$2,700,000 R
Monday 6th January 2014
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
$2,600,000 R
Thursday 2nd January 2014
  • 3
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
$2,500,000 R