Past New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

Where can you find the most recent NJ Pick 6 numbers? Right here—we’ve got the New Jersey Pick 6 results. Easy to access, you’ll find information such as the latest winning numbers, number of winners, and total prizes won for each draw. The best part is that you can check Pick 6 numbers from last week or from up to six months ago.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
25,589
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
27,334
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
28,951
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
24,761
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
24,812
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 36
  • 41
28,889
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
23,833
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
23,057
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
30,170
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
23,406
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 2
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
21,608
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
27,306
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
25,630
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 1
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
21,248
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
25,132
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
22,490
Thu, Jan 4 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
28,065