Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 30th December 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
R
Monday 27th December 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
R
Thursday 23rd December 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
R
Monday 20th December 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
R
Thursday 16th December 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
R
Monday 13th December 2004
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
R
Thursday 9th December 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 43
R
Monday 6th December 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
R
Thursday 2nd December 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
$3.7 Million
Monday 29th November 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 45
  • 47
R
Thursday 25th November 2004
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
R
Monday 22nd November 2004
  • 7
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
R
Thursday 18th November 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
R
Monday 15th November 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
R
Thursday 11th November 2004
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
R
Monday 8th November 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
$1.2 Million
Thursday 4th November 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
R
Monday 1st November 2004
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
R
Thursday 28th October 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
$2.5 Million
Monday 25th October 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
R
Thursday 21st October 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
R
Monday 18th October 2004
  • 9
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
$2 Million
Thursday 14th October 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
$2.7 Million
Monday 11th October 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
R
Thursday 7th October 2004
  • 5
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
R
Monday 4th October 2004
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
R
Thursday 30th September 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 44
$13 Million
Monday 27th September 2004
  • 11
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
R
Thursday 23rd September 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
R
Monday 20th September 2004
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
R
Thursday 16th September 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 48
R
Monday 13th September 2004
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 9th September 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
R
Monday 6th September 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
R
Thursday 2nd September 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
R
Monday 30th August 2004
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
R
Thursday 26th August 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
R
Monday 23rd August 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
R
Thursday 19th August 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
R
Monday 16th August 2004
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
R
Thursday 12th August 2004
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
R
Monday 9th August 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
R
Thursday 5th August 2004
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
R
Monday 2nd August 2004
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
R
Thursday 29th July 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 38
R
Monday 26th July 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
R
Thursday 22nd July 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 44
  • 45
$7.5 Million
Monday 19th July 2004
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 48
R
Thursday 15th July 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
R
Monday 12th July 2004
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
R
Thursday 8th July 2004
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
R
Monday 5th July 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
R
Thursday 1st July 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
R
Monday 28th June 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 48
R
Thursday 24th June 2004
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
R
Monday 21st June 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
R
Thursday 17th June 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
R
Monday 14th June 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
R
Thursday 10th June 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
R
Monday 7th June 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
R
Thursday 3rd June 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
R
Monday 31st May 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
R
Thursday 27th May 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
R
Monday 24th May 2004
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
R
Thursday 20th May 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
R
Monday 17th May 2004
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
R
Thursday 13th May 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 49
R
Monday 10th May 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
$35 Million
Thursday 6th May 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
R
Monday 3rd May 2004
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
R
Thursday 29th April 2004
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
R
Monday 26th April 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
R
Thursday 22nd April 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
R
Monday 19th April 2004
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
R
Thursday 15th April 2004
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
R
Monday 12th April 2004
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
R
Thursday 8th April 2004
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 5th April 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
R
Thursday 1st April 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 46
R
Monday 29th March 2004
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
R
Thursday 25th March 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
R
Monday 22nd March 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 40
R
Thursday 18th March 2004
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
R
Monday 15th March 2004
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
R
Thursday 11th March 2004
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
R
Monday 8th March 2004
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
R
Thursday 4th March 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 48
R
Monday 1st March 2004
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 47
R
Thursday 26th February 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
R
Monday 23rd February 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
R
Thursday 19th February 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
R
Monday 16th February 2004
  • 7
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
R
Thursday 12th February 2004
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
R
Monday 9th February 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
R
Thursday 5th February 2004
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 2nd February 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 29th January 2004
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 49
R
Monday 26th January 2004
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
R
Thursday 22nd January 2004
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
R
Monday 19th January 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 15th January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
R
Monday 12th January 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 35
  • 43
R
Thursday 8th January 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
R
Monday 5th January 2004
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 1st January 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
R