Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 30th December 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
R
Monday 27th December 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 23rd December 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
R
Monday 20th December 1999
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
$8.8 Million
Thursday 16th December 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
R
Monday 13th December 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
R
Thursday 9th December 1999
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
R
Monday 6th December 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
R
Thursday 2nd December 1999
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
R
Monday 29th November 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
R
Thursday 25th November 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
R
Monday 22nd November 1999
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
$4.6 Million
Thursday 18th November 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
R
Monday 15th November 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
R
Thursday 11th November 1999
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
R
Monday 8th November 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
R
Thursday 4th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
R
Monday 1st November 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
R
Thursday 28th October 1999
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
R
Monday 25th October 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
$2 Million
Thursday 21st October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
$2 Million
Monday 18th October 1999
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
R
Thursday 14th October 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
$3 Million
Monday 11th October 1999
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
R
Thursday 7th October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
R
Monday 4th October 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
$2 Million
Thursday 30th September 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
R
Monday 27th September 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
$6.8 Million
Thursday 23rd September 1999
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
R
Monday 20th September 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
R
Thursday 16th September 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
R
Monday 13th September 1999
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
R
Thursday 9th September 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
R
Monday 6th September 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
R
Thursday 2nd September 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
R
Monday 30th August 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
R
Thursday 26th August 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
R
Monday 23rd August 1999
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
R
Thursday 19th August 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
$4.6 Million
Monday 16th August 1999
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
R
Thursday 12th August 1999
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
R
Monday 9th August 1999
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
R
Thursday 5th August 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 44
$9.9 Million
Monday 2nd August 1999
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
R
Thursday 29th July 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
R
Monday 26th July 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 22nd July 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
R
Monday 19th July 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
R
Thursday 15th July 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
R
Monday 12th July 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
R
Thursday 8th July 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
R
Monday 5th July 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
R
Thursday 1st July 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
R
Monday 28th June 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
R
Thursday 24th June 1999
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
$2 Million
Monday 21st June 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 46
R
Thursday 17th June 1999
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
R
Monday 14th June 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
R
Thursday 10th June 1999
  • 8
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
R
Monday 7th June 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 42
R
Thursday 3rd June 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
R
Monday 31st May 1999
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
R
Thursday 27th May 1999
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
R
Monday 24th May 1999
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
R
Thursday 20th May 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
R
Monday 17th May 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
R
Thursday 13th May 1999
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
R
Monday 10th May 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
R
Thursday 6th May 1999
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
R
Monday 3rd May 1999
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
R
Thursday 29th April 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 26th April 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
$5.8 Million
Thursday 22nd April 1999
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
R
Monday 19th April 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
R
Thursday 15th April 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 46
R
Monday 12th April 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
R
Thursday 8th April 1999
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
R
Monday 5th April 1999
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
R
Thursday 1st April 1999
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
$2.4 Million
Monday 29th March 1999
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
R
Thursday 25th March 1999
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
R
Monday 22nd March 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
R
Thursday 18th March 1999
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
R
Monday 15th March 1999
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
R
Thursday 11th March 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
R
Monday 8th March 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
R
Thursday 4th March 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
$3.9 Million
Monday 1st March 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
R
Thursday 25th February 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
R
Monday 22nd February 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
R
Thursday 18th February 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 15th February 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
R
Thursday 11th February 1999
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
R
Monday 8th February 1999
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
R
Thursday 4th February 1999
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 1st February 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
$12.3 Million
Thursday 28th January 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
R
Monday 25th January 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
R
Thursday 21st January 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
R
Monday 18th January 1999
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
R
Thursday 14th January 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
R
Monday 11th January 1999
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 7th January 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
R
Monday 4th January 1999
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
R