New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 30th December 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
Monday 27th December 1999
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
Thursday 23rd December 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
Monday 20th December 1999
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
$8,849,348 R
Thursday 16th December 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
Monday 13th December 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
Thursday 9th December 1999
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
Monday 6th December 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
Thursday 2nd December 1999
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 29th November 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
Thursday 25th November 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
Monday 22nd November 1999
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
$4,630,512 R
Thursday 18th November 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
Monday 15th November 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 11th November 1999
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Monday 8th November 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
Thursday 4th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
Monday 1st November 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
Thursday 28th October 1999
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Monday 25th October 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 21st October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
$2,000,000 R
Monday 18th October 1999
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
Thursday 14th October 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
$3,020,221 R
Monday 11th October 1999
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
Thursday 7th October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
Monday 4th October 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
$2,085,375 R
Thursday 30th September 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
Monday 27th September 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
$6,834,074 R
Thursday 23rd September 1999
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
Monday 20th September 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
Thursday 16th September 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
Monday 13th September 1999
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
Thursday 9th September 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
Monday 6th September 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
Thursday 2nd September 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
Monday 30th August 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
Thursday 26th August 1999
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
Monday 23rd August 1999
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
Thursday 19th August 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
$4,656,756 R
Monday 16th August 1999
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
Thursday 12th August 1999
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
Monday 9th August 1999
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 5th August 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 44
$9,985,707 R
Monday 2nd August 1999
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
Thursday 29th July 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
Monday 26th July 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
Thursday 22nd July 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
Monday 19th July 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
Thursday 15th July 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 12th July 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
Thursday 8th July 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
Monday 5th July 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
Thursday 1st July 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
Monday 28th June 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
Thursday 24th June 1999
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
$2,000,000 R
Monday 21st June 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 46
Thursday 17th June 1999
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
Monday 14th June 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 10th June 1999
  • 8
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 7th June 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 42
Thursday 3rd June 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
Monday 31st May 1999
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Thursday 27th May 1999
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
Monday 24th May 1999
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
Thursday 20th May 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
Monday 17th May 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
Thursday 13th May 1999
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
Monday 10th May 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
Thursday 6th May 1999
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
Monday 3rd May 1999
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
Thursday 29th April 1999
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 26th April 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
$5,874,354 R
Thursday 22nd April 1999
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
Monday 19th April 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
Thursday 15th April 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 46
Monday 12th April 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Thursday 8th April 1999
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
Monday 5th April 1999
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 1st April 1999
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
$2,435,036 R
Monday 29th March 1999
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
Thursday 25th March 1999
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
Monday 22nd March 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
Thursday 18th March 1999
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 15th March 1999
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
Thursday 11th March 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
Monday 8th March 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
Thursday 4th March 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
$3,931,811 R
Monday 1st March 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
Thursday 25th February 1999
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
Monday 22nd February 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
Thursday 18th February 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
Monday 15th February 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
Thursday 11th February 1999
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
Monday 8th February 1999
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
Thursday 4th February 1999
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 1st February 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
$12,373,296 R
Thursday 28th January 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
Monday 25th January 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
Thursday 21st January 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
Monday 18th January 1999
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
Thursday 14th January 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
Monday 11th January 1999
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Thursday 7th January 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
Monday 4th January 1999
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45