Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
R
Monday 28th December 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
R
Thursday 24th December 1992
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
R
Monday 21st December 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
$1.7 Million
Thursday 17th December 1992
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
$6.2 Million
Monday 14th December 1992
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
R
Thursday 10th December 1992
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
R
Monday 7th December 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
$9.3 Million
Thursday 3rd December 1992
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
R
Monday 30th November 1992
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
R
Thursday 26th November 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
R
Monday 23rd November 1992
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
$3.8 Million
Thursday 19th November 1992
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
R
Monday 16th November 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
$6.5 Million
Thursday 12th November 1992
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
R
Monday 9th November 1992
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
R
Thursday 5th November 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
$3.9 Million
Monday 2nd November 1992
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
R
Thursday 29th October 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
$6.6 Million
Monday 26th October 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
R
Thursday 22nd October 1992
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
R
Monday 19th October 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
$3.9 Million
Thursday 15th October 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
R
Monday 12th October 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
$15.2 Million
Thursday 8th October 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 44
R
Monday 5th October 1992
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
R
Thursday 1st October 1992
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
R
Monday 28th September 1992
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
R
Thursday 24th September 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
$4 Million
Monday 21st September 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
R
Thursday 17th September 1992
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
$1.9 Million
Monday 14th September 1992
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
$6.2 Million
Thursday 10th September 1992
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
R
Monday 7th September 1992
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 3rd September 1992
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
$1.9 Million
Monday 31st August 1992
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 46
$1.9 Million
Thursday 27th August 1992
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
$7.2 Million
Monday 24th August 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
R
Thursday 20th August 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
R
Monday 17th August 1992
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
$7.3 Million
Thursday 13th August 1992
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
R
Monday 10th August 1992
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
R
Thursday 6th August 1992
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
$4.3 Million
Monday 3rd August 1992
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
R
Thursday 30th July 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
$2 Million
Monday 27th July 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
$4.4 Million
Thursday 23rd July 1992
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
R
Monday 20th July 1992
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
$7.3 Million
Thursday 16th July 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
R
Monday 13th July 1992
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 44
R
Thursday 9th July 1992
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
$2 Million
Monday 6th July 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
$11.3 Million
Thursday 2nd July 1992
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
R
Monday 29th June 1992
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
R
Thursday 25th June 1992
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
R
Monday 22nd June 1992
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
$7.5 Million
Thursday 18th June 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
R
Monday 15th June 1992
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
R
Thursday 11th June 1992
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
$11.8 Million
Monday 8th June 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
R
Thursday 4th June 1992
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
R
Monday 1st June 1992
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
R
Thursday 28th May 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
$7.1 Million
Monday 25th May 1992
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
R
Thursday 21st May 1992
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 18th May 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
$12.4 Million
Thursday 14th May 1992
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
R
Monday 11th May 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
R
Thursday 7th May 1992
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
R
Monday 4th May 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
$2.1 Million
Thursday 30th April 1992
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
$8.3 Million
Monday 27th April 1992
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
R
Thursday 23rd April 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
R
Monday 20th April 1992
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
$44.3 Million
Thursday 16th April 1992
  • 3
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
R
Monday 13th April 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
R
Thursday 9th April 1992
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
R
Monday 6th April 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
R
Thursday 2nd April 1992
  • 5
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
R
Monday 30th March 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
R
Thursday 26th March 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
$4.6 Million
Monday 23rd March 1992
  • 2
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
R
Thursday 19th March 1992
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
$4.5 Million
Monday 16th March 1992
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
R
Thursday 12th March 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
$2.1 Million
Monday 9th March 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
$18.1 Million
Thursday 5th March 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 42
R
Monday 2nd March 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
R
Thursday 27th February 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 46
R
Monday 24th February 1992
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
R
Thursday 20th February 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
$4.5 Million
Monday 17th February 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
R
Thursday 13th February 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
$2.3 Million
Monday 10th February 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
$8.2 Million
Thursday 6th February 1992
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
R
Monday 3rd February 1992
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
R
Thursday 30th January 1992
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
$30.8 Million
Monday 27th January 1992
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
R
Thursday 23rd January 1992
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
R
Monday 20th January 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 41
R
Saturday 18th January 1992
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
R
Thursday 16th January 1992
  • 3
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
R
Monday 13th January 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
R
Thursday 9th January 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
$12 Million
Monday 6th January 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
R
Thursday 2nd January 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
R