New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 28th December 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 24th December 1992
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
Monday 21st December 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
$1,758,908 R
Thursday 17th December 1992
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
$6,278,339 R
Monday 14th December 1992
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
Thursday 10th December 1992
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 7th December 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
$9,397,987 R
Thursday 3rd December 1992
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
Monday 30th November 1992
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
Thursday 26th November 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
Monday 23rd November 1992
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
$3,866,180 R
Thursday 19th November 1992
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
Monday 16th November 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
$6,546,337 R
Thursday 12th November 1992
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
Monday 9th November 1992
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
Thursday 5th November 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
$3,949,466 R
Monday 2nd November 1992
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
Thursday 29th October 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
$6,617,799 R
Monday 26th October 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
Thursday 22nd October 1992
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
Monday 19th October 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
$3,966,911 R
Thursday 15th October 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 12th October 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
$15,245,614 R
Thursday 8th October 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 44
Monday 5th October 1992
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
Thursday 1st October 1992
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
Monday 28th September 1992
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
Thursday 24th September 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
$4,019,383 R
Monday 21st September 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
Thursday 17th September 1992
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
$1,928,187 R
Monday 14th September 1992
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
$6,277,873 R
Thursday 10th September 1992
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
Monday 7th September 1992
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
Thursday 3rd September 1992
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
$1,947,936 R
Monday 31st August 1992
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 46
$1,926,772 R
Thursday 27th August 1992
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
$7,217,815 R
Monday 24th August 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
Thursday 20th August 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
Monday 17th August 1992
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
$7,308,056 R
Thursday 13th August 1992
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
Monday 10th August 1992
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
Thursday 6th August 1992
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
$4,358,497 R
Monday 3rd August 1992
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
Thursday 30th July 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
$2,055,776 R
Monday 27th July 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
$4,406,799 R
Thursday 23rd July 1992
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
Monday 20th July 1992
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
$7,307,504 R
Thursday 16th July 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
Monday 13th July 1992
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 44
Thursday 9th July 1992
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
$2,059,504 R
Monday 6th July 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
$11,397,001 R
Thursday 2nd July 1992
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Monday 29th June 1992
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
Thursday 25th June 1992
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
Monday 22nd June 1992
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
$7,597,354 R
Thursday 18th June 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
Monday 15th June 1992
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
Thursday 11th June 1992
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
$11,848,545 R
Monday 8th June 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
Thursday 4th June 1992
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
Monday 1st June 1992
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
Thursday 28th May 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
$7,158,228 R
Monday 25th May 1992
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
Thursday 21st May 1992
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
Monday 18th May 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
$12,417,677 R
Thursday 14th May 1992
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
Monday 11th May 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
Thursday 7th May 1992
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
Monday 4th May 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
$2,186,276 R
Thursday 30th April 1992
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
$8,339,730 R
Monday 27th April 1992
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
Thursday 23rd April 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
Monday 20th April 1992
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
$44,382,617 R
Thursday 16th April 1992
  • 3
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
Monday 13th April 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
Thursday 9th April 1992
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
Monday 6th April 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
Thursday 2nd April 1992
  • 5
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
Monday 30th March 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
Thursday 26th March 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
$4,616,822 R
Monday 23rd March 1992
  • 2
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
Thursday 19th March 1992
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
$4,576,056 R
Monday 16th March 1992
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
Thursday 12th March 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
$2,146,350 R
Monday 9th March 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
$18,177,473 R
Thursday 5th March 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 42
Monday 2nd March 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
Thursday 27th February 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 46
Monday 24th February 1992
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
Thursday 20th February 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
$4,556,538 R
Monday 17th February 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
Thursday 13th February 1992
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
$2,329,051 R
Monday 10th February 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
$8,216,396 R
Thursday 6th February 1992
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 3rd February 1992
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
Thursday 30th January 1992
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
$30,833,184 R
Monday 27th January 1992
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
Thursday 23rd January 1992
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 20th January 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 41
Saturday 18th January 1992
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
Thursday 16th January 1992
  • 3
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
Monday 13th January 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
Thursday 9th January 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
$12,025,915 R
Monday 6th January 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
Thursday 2nd January 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35