Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1991

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 30th December 1991
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
R
Thursday 26th December 1991
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
$11.3 Million
Monday 23rd December 1991
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
R
Thursday 19th December 1991
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
R
Monday 16th December 1991
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
R
Thursday 12th December 1991
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
$16.8 Million
Monday 9th December 1991
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
R
Thursday 5th December 1991
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
R
Monday 2nd December 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 42
R
Thursday 28th November 1991
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
R
Monday 25th November 1991
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
$2 Million
Thursday 21st November 1991
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
$18.5 Million
Monday 18th November 1991
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
R
Thursday 14th November 1991
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
R
Monday 11th November 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 40
  • 42
R
Thursday 7th November 1991
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
R
Monday 4th November 1991
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
$2.1 Million
Thursday 31st October 1991
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 46
$12.6 Million
Monday 28th October 1991
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
R
Thursday 24th October 1991
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
R
Monday 21st October 1991
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 17th October 1991
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
$13 Million
Monday 14th October 1991
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
R
Thursday 10th October 1991
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
R
Monday 7th October 1991
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
R
Thursday 3rd October 1991
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
$13.1 Million
Monday 30th September 1991
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
R
Thursday 26th September 1991
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
R
Monday 23rd September 1991
  • 14
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
R
Thursday 19th September 1991
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
$29.2 Million
Monday 16th September 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
R
Thursday 12th September 1991
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
R
Monday 9th September 1991
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
R
Thursday 5th September 1991
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
R
Monday 2nd September 1991
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
R
Thursday 29th August 1991
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
$4.6 Million
Monday 26th August 1991
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
R
Thursday 22nd August 1991
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 45
$2.1 Million
Monday 19th August 1991
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
$7.8 Million
Thursday 15th August 1991
  • 3
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
R
Monday 12th August 1991
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
R
Thursday 8th August 1991
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
$18.3 Million
Monday 5th August 1991
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
R
Thursday 1st August 1991
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
R
Monday 29th July 1991
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
R
Thursday 25th July 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
R
Monday 22nd July 1991
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
$4.4 Million
Thursday 18th July 1991
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 42
R
Monday 15th July 1991
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
$7.6 Million
Thursday 11th July 1991
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 36
R
Monday 8th July 1991
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
R
Thursday 4th July 1991
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
$11.2 Million
Monday 1st July 1991
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
R
Thursday 27th June 1991
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
R
Monday 24th June 1991
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
R
Thursday 20th June 1991
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
$8 Million
Monday 17th June 1991
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 46
R
Thursday 13th June 1991
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
R
Monday 10th June 1991
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
$1.9 Million
Thursday 6th June 1991
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
$16.6 Million
Saturday 1st June 1991
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
R
Thursday 30th May 1991
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
R
Monday 27th May 1991
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
R
Thursday 23rd May 1991
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
R
Monday 20th May 1991
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
$4.5 Million
Thursday 16th May 1991
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
R
Monday 13th May 1991
  • 2
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
$2 Million
Thursday 9th May 1991
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
$12.6 Million
Monday 6th May 1991
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
R
Thursday 2nd May 1991
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
R
Monday 29th April 1991
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
R
Thursday 25th April 1991
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 34
  • 46
$2.2 Million
Monday 22nd April 1991
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
$18.5 Million
Thursday 18th April 1991
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
R
Monday 15th April 1991
  • 6
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
R
Thursday 11th April 1991
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
R
Monday 8th April 1991
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 46
R
Thursday 4th April 1991
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
$18.6 Million
Monday 1st April 1991
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
R
Thursday 28th March 1991
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
R
Monday 25th March 1991
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
R
Thursday 21st March 1991
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
R
Monday 18th March 1991
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
$4.8 Million
Thursday 14th March 1991
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
R
Monday 11th March 1991
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
$2 Million
Thursday 7th March 1991
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 45
$26.6 Million
Monday 4th March 1991
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
R
Thursday 28th February 1991
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
R
Monday 25th February 1991
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
R
Thursday 21st February 1991
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
R
Monday 18th February 1991
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
R
Thursday 14th February 1991
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
$4.7 Million
Monday 11th February 1991
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
R
Thursday 7th February 1991
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
$2.2 Million
Monday 4th February 1991
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
$16.3 Million
Thursday 31st January 1991
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
R
Monday 28th January 1991
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
R
Thursday 24th January 1991
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
R
Monday 21st January 1991
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
R
Thursday 17th January 1991
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
$2 Million
Monday 14th January 1991
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
$7.9 Million
Thursday 10th January 1991
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
R
Monday 7th January 1991
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
R
Thursday 3rd January 1991
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
$4.8 Million