Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1988

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 29th December 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
$4 Million
Monday 26th December 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
R
Thursday 22nd December 1988
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
R
Monday 19th December 1988
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
$1.1 Million
Thursday 15th December 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
$2.6 Million
Monday 12th December 1988
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
R
Thursday 8th December 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
$2.7 Million
Monday 5th December 1988
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
R
Thursday 1st December 1988
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
$2.7 Million
Monday 28th November 1988
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
R
Thursday 24th November 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
$2.5 Million
Monday 21st November 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
R
Thursday 17th November 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
$7.1 Million
Monday 14th November 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
R
Thursday 10th November 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
R
Monday 7th November 1988
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
R
Thursday 3rd November 1988
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
$1.4 Million
Monday 31st October 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
$4.4 Million
Thursday 27th October 1988
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
R
Monday 24th October 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
R
Thursday 20th October 1988
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
$2.8 Million
Monday 17th October 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
R
Thursday 13th October 1988
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
$2.8 Million
Monday 10th October 1988
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
R
Thursday 6th October 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
$7.2 Million
Monday 3rd October 1988
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
R
Thursday 29th September 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
R
Monday 26th September 1988
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
R
Thursday 22nd September 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
$7.1 Million
Monday 19th September 1988
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
R
Thursday 15th September 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
R
Monday 12th September 1988
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
R
Thursday 8th September 1988
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
$1.4 Million
Monday 5th September 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
$4.1 Million
Thursday 1st September 1988
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
R
Monday 29th August 1988
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
R
Thursday 25th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
$6.8 Million
Monday 22nd August 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
R
Thursday 18th August 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
R
Monday 15th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
R
Thursday 11th August 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
$4.5 Million
Monday 8th August 1988
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
R
Thursday 4th August 1988
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
R
Monday 1st August 1988
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
$1.1 Million
Thursday 28th July 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
$2.5 Million
Monday 25th July 1988
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
R
Thursday 21st July 1988
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
$2.5 Million
Monday 18th July 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
R
Thursday 14th July 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
$2.5 Million
Monday 11th July 1988
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
R
Thursday 7th July 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
$3.8 Million
Monday 4th July 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
R
Thursday 30th June 1988
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
R
Monday 27th June 1988
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
$1.1 Million
Thursday 23rd June 1988
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
$1.2 Million
Monday 20th June 1988
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
$2.5 Million
Thursday 16th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
R
Monday 13th June 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
$2.6 Million
Thursday 9th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
R
Monday 6th June 1988
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
$1.1 Million
Thursday 2nd June 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
$1.3 Million
Monday 30th May 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
$809,595
Thursday 26th May 1988
  • 1
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
$2.5 Million
Monday 23rd May 1988
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
R
Thursday 19th May 1988
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
$2.6 Million
Monday 16th May 1988
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
R
Thursday 12th May 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
$2.6 Million
Monday 9th May 1988
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
R
Thursday 5th May 1988
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
$2.7 Million
Monday 2nd May 1988
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
R
Thursday 28th April 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
$2.6 Million
Monday 25th April 1988
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
R
Thursday 21st April 1988
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
$2.6 Million
Monday 18th April 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
R
Thursday 14th April 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
$4.5 Million
Monday 11th April 1988
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
R
Thursday 7th April 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
R
Monday 4th April 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
$2.7 Million
Thursday 31st March 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
R
Monday 28th March 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
$1.3 Million
Thursday 24th March 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
$1.5 Million
Monday 21st March 1988
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
$11.1 Million
Thursday 17th March 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
R
Monday 14th March 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
R
Thursday 10th March 1988
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
R
Monday 7th March 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
R
Thursday 3rd March 1988
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
$1.4 Million
Monday 29th February 1988
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
$7 Million
Thursday 25th February 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
R
Monday 22nd February 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
R
Thursday 18th February 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
R
Monday 15th February 1988
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
$2.7 Million
Thursday 11th February 1988
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
R
Monday 8th February 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
$2.8 Million
Thursday 4th February 1988
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
R
Monday 1st February 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
$1.2 Million
Thursday 28th January 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
$2.7 Million
Monday 25th January 1988
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
R
Thursday 21st January 1988
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
$1.4 Million
Monday 18th January 1988
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
$4.5 Million
Thursday 14th January 1988
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
R
Monday 11th January 1988
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
R
Thursday 7th January 1988
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
$5 Million
Monday 4th January 1988
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
R