New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1988

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 29th December 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
USD $4,096,837
Monday 26th December 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 22nd December 1988
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 19th December 1988
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
USD $1,148,085
Thursday 15th December 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
USD $2,636,987.20
Monday 12th December 1988
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 8th December 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
USD $2,706,836.80
Monday 5th December 1988
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 1st December 1988
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
USD $2,767,693.60
Monday 28th November 1988
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 24th November 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
USD $2,549,742.65
Monday 21st November 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 17th November 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
USD $7,102,073.73
Monday 14th November 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 10th November 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
USD - R
Monday 7th November 1988
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 3rd November 1988
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
USD $1,438,914.92
Monday 31st October 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
USD $4,476,933.64
Thursday 27th October 1988
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 24th October 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
USD - R
Thursday 20th October 1988
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
USD $2,867,472.84
Monday 17th October 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
USD - R
Thursday 13th October 1988
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
USD $2,837,685.12
Monday 10th October 1988
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
USD - R
Thursday 6th October 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
USD $7,254,416.18
Monday 3rd October 1988
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 29th September 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 26th September 1988
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 22nd September 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
USD $7,177,252.74
Monday 19th September 1988
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 15th September 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
USD - R
Monday 12th September 1988
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
USD - R
Thursday 8th September 1988
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
USD $1,476,627.64
Monday 5th September 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
USD $4,157,921.88
Thursday 1st September 1988
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 29th August 1988
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
USD - R
Thursday 25th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
USD $6,828,756.12
Monday 22nd August 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 18th August 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 15th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
USD - R
Thursday 11th August 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
USD $4,537,263.22
Monday 8th August 1988
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 4th August 1988
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 1st August 1988
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
USD $1,158,371.88
Thursday 28th July 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
USD $2,578,859.38
Monday 25th July 1988
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
USD - R
Thursday 21st July 1988
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
USD $2,556,349.16
Monday 18th July 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 14th July 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
USD $2,565,343.77
Monday 11th July 1988
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 7th July 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
USD $3,877,396.68
Monday 4th July 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
USD - R
Thursday 30th June 1988
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 27th June 1988
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
USD $1,107,072.71
Thursday 23rd June 1988
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
USD $1,257,820.86
Monday 20th June 1988
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
USD $2,537,965.94
Thursday 16th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 13th June 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
USD $2,607,188.21
Thursday 9th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
USD - R
Monday 6th June 1988
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
USD $1,139,027.54
Thursday 2nd June 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
USD $1,345,267.35
Monday 30th May 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
USD $809,595.41
Thursday 26th May 1988
  • 1
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
USD $2,579,607.38
Monday 23rd May 1988
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
USD - R
Thursday 19th May 1988
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
USD $2,635,867.04
Monday 16th May 1988
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 12th May 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
USD $2,667,087.48
Monday 9th May 1988
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
USD - R
Thursday 5th May 1988
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
USD $2,705,390.31
Monday 2nd May 1988
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
USD - R
Thursday 28th April 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
USD $2,696,597.70
Monday 25th April 1988
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 21st April 1988
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
USD $2,697,230.70
Monday 18th April 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
USD - R
Thursday 14th April 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
USD $4,596,057.60
Monday 11th April 1988
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
USD - R
Thursday 7th April 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
USD - R
Monday 4th April 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
USD $2,733,647.14
Thursday 31st March 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
USD - R
Monday 28th March 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
USD $1,316,035.68
Thursday 24th March 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
USD $1,509,613.49
Monday 21st March 1988
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
USD $11,194,782.80
Thursday 17th March 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 14th March 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 10th March 1988
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
USD - R
Monday 7th March 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
USD - R
Thursday 3rd March 1988
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
USD $1,486,133.51
Monday 29th February 1988
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
USD $7,056,252.94
Thursday 25th February 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
USD - R
Monday 22nd February 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
USD - R
Thursday 18th February 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 15th February 1988
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
USD $2,748,025.25
Thursday 11th February 1988
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
USD - R
Monday 8th February 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
USD $2,888,307.11
Thursday 4th February 1988
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
USD - R
Monday 1st February 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
USD $1,256,816.74
Thursday 28th January 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
USD $2,799,181.20
Monday 25th January 1988
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 21st January 1988
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
USD $1,486,039.51
Monday 18th January 1988
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
USD $4,538,324.46
Thursday 14th January 1988
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
USD - R
Monday 11th January 1988
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
USD - R
Thursday 7th January 1988
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
USD $5,035,546.96
Monday 4th January 1988
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
USD - R