New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1988

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 29th December 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
$4,096,837 R
Monday 26th December 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
Thursday 22nd December 1988
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 19th December 1988
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
$1,148,085 R
Thursday 15th December 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
$2,636,987 R
Monday 12th December 1988
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
Thursday 8th December 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
$2,706,837 R
Monday 5th December 1988
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
Thursday 1st December 1988
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
$2,767,694 R
Monday 28th November 1988
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
Thursday 24th November 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
$2,549,743 R
Monday 21st November 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
Thursday 17th November 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
$7,102,074 R
Monday 14th November 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
Thursday 10th November 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
Monday 7th November 1988
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
Thursday 3rd November 1988
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
$1,438,915 R
Monday 31st October 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
$4,476,934 R
Thursday 27th October 1988
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 24th October 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
Thursday 20th October 1988
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
$2,867,473 R
Monday 17th October 1988
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
Thursday 13th October 1988
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
$2,837,685 R
Monday 10th October 1988
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
Thursday 6th October 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
$7,254,416 R
Monday 3rd October 1988
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
Thursday 29th September 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Monday 26th September 1988
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
Thursday 22nd September 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
$7,177,253 R
Monday 19th September 1988
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
Thursday 15th September 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
Monday 12th September 1988
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
Thursday 8th September 1988
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
$1,476,628 R
Monday 5th September 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
$4,157,922 R
Thursday 1st September 1988
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 29th August 1988
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
Thursday 25th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
$6,828,756 R
Monday 22nd August 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
Thursday 18th August 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 15th August 1988
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
Thursday 11th August 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
$4,537,263 R
Monday 8th August 1988
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
Thursday 4th August 1988
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
Monday 1st August 1988
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
$1,158,372 R
Thursday 28th July 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
$2,578,859 R
Monday 25th July 1988
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
Thursday 21st July 1988
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
$2,556,349 R
Monday 18th July 1988
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
Thursday 14th July 1988
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
$2,565,344 R
Monday 11th July 1988
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
Thursday 7th July 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
$3,877,397 R
Monday 4th July 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
Thursday 30th June 1988
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 27th June 1988
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
$1,107,073 R
Thursday 23rd June 1988
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
$1,257,821 R
Monday 20th June 1988
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
$2,537,966 R
Thursday 16th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
Monday 13th June 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
$2,607,188 R
Thursday 9th June 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
Monday 6th June 1988
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
$1,139,028 R
Thursday 2nd June 1988
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
$1,345,267 R
Monday 30th May 1988
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
$809,595 R
Thursday 26th May 1988
  • 1
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
$2,579,607 R
Monday 23rd May 1988
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
Thursday 19th May 1988
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
$2,635,867 R
Monday 16th May 1988
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
Thursday 12th May 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
$2,667,087 R
Monday 9th May 1988
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
Thursday 5th May 1988
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
$2,705,390 R
Monday 2nd May 1988
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
Thursday 28th April 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
$2,696,598 R
Monday 25th April 1988
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
Thursday 21st April 1988
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
$2,697,231 R
Monday 18th April 1988
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
Thursday 14th April 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
$4,596,058 R
Monday 11th April 1988
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
Thursday 7th April 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Monday 4th April 1988
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
$2,733,647 R
Thursday 31st March 1988
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
Monday 28th March 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
$1,316,036 R
Thursday 24th March 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
$1,509,613 R
Monday 21st March 1988
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
$11,194,783 R
Thursday 17th March 1988
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
Monday 14th March 1988
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
Thursday 10th March 1988
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
Monday 7th March 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
Thursday 3rd March 1988
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
$1,486,134 R
Monday 29th February 1988
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
$7,056,253 R
Thursday 25th February 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
Monday 22nd February 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
Thursday 18th February 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
Monday 15th February 1988
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
$2,748,025 R
Thursday 11th February 1988
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
Monday 8th February 1988
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
$2,888,307 R
Thursday 4th February 1988
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
Monday 1st February 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
$1,256,817 R
Thursday 28th January 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
$2,799,181 R
Monday 25th January 1988
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
Thursday 21st January 1988
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
$1,486,040 R
Monday 18th January 1988
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
$4,538,324 R
Thursday 14th January 1988
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
Monday 11th January 1988
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
Thursday 7th January 1988
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
$5,035,547 R
Monday 4th January 1988
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40