New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 1983

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 29th December 1983
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
USD $743,060
Thursday 22nd December 1983
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
USD $764,540
Thursday 15th December 1983
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
USD $793,484
Thursday 8th December 1983
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
USD $796,782
Thursday 1st December 1983
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
USD $809,682
Thursday 24th November 1983
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
USD $706,691
Thursday 17th November 1983
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
USD $811,842
Thursday 10th November 1983
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
USD $822,984
Thursday 3rd November 1983
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
USD $862,318
Thursday 27th October 1983
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
USD $837,006
Thursday 20th October 1983
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
USD $1,748,881
Thursday 13th October 1983
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
USD - R
Thursday 6th October 1983
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
USD $849,056
Thursday 29th September 1983
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
USD $862,224
Thursday 22nd September 1983
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
USD $1,847,260
Thursday 15th September 1983
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 8th September 1983
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
USD $883,826
Thursday 1st September 1983
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
USD $943,731
Thursday 25th August 1983
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
USD $4,360,707
Thursday 18th August 1983
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 11th August 1983
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 4th August 1983
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 28th July 1983
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
USD $1,317,774
Thursday 21st July 1983
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 14th July 1983
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
USD $1,287,684
Thursday 7th July 1983
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 30th June 1983
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
USD $1,258,025
Thursday 23rd June 1983
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 16th June 1983
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
USD $1,279,332
Thursday 9th June 1983
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
USD - R
Thursday 2nd June 1983
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
USD $1,270,727
Thursday 26th May 1983
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 19th May 1983
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
USD $1,316,918
Thursday 12th May 1983
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 5th May 1983
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
USD $640,671
Thursday 28th April 1983
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
USD $638,003
Thursday 21st April 1983
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
USD $685,992
Thursday 14th April 1983
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
USD $2,138,923
Thursday 7th April 1983
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
USD - R
Thursday 31st March 1983
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
USD - R
Thursday 24th March 1983
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
USD $1,293,624
Thursday 17th March 1983
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 10th March 1983
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
USD $636,005
Thursday 3rd March 1983
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
USD $1,278,956
Thursday 24th February 1983
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
USD - R
Thursday 17th February 1983
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
USD $1,286,408
Thursday 10th February 1983
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
USD - R
Thursday 3rd February 1983
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
USD $634,984
Thursday 27th January 1983
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
USD $1,231,315
Thursday 20th January 1983
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
USD - R
Thursday 13th January 1983
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
USD $630,030
Thursday 6th January 1983
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
USD $632,247