Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Minnesota Gopher 5 Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Monday 31st December 2012
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
Monday 24th December 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
Monday 17th December 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
Monday 10th December 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
Monday 3rd December 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 26th November 2012
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 38
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
Monday 19th November 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
Monday 12th November 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
Monday 5th November 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
Monday 29th October 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 22nd October 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 15th October 2012
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 8th October 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 46
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Monday 1st October 2012
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
Monday 24th September 2012
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 17th September 2012
  • 9
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 10th September 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 47
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 46
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
Monday 3rd September 2012
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
Monday 27th August 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 46
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
Monday 20th August 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 46
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
Monday 13th August 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 47
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
Monday 6th August 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 34
  • 37
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 45
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
Monday 30th July 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 23rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 38
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Monday 16th July 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Monday 9th July 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
Monday 2nd July 2012
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 46
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 25th June 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 45
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
Monday 18th June 2012
  • 1
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
Monday 11th June 2012
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 45
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
Monday 4th June 2012
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
Monday 28th May 2012
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
Monday 21st May 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 31
  • 39
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
Monday 14th May 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
Monday 7th May 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 38
  • 43
Monday 30th April 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 35
Monday 23rd April 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
Monday 16th April 2012
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
Monday 9th April 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 42
  • 43
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 2nd April 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 39
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 5
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
Monday 26th March 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 19th March 2012
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 47
Monday 12th March 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 5th March 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
Monday 27th February 2012
  • 4
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
Monday 20th February 2012
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
Monday 13th February 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 46
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
Monday 6th February 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 42
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
Monday 30th January 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 23rd January 2012
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
Monday 16th January 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
Monday 9th January 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
Monday 2nd January 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 42