Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Minnesota Gopher 5 Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 42
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 27th December 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 7
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
Monday 20th December 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 8
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 13th December 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
Monday 6th December 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
Monday 29th November 2010
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 45
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 6
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
Monday 22nd November 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 15th November 2010
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 9
  • 15
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
Monday 8th November 2010
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
Monday 1st November 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
Monday 25th October 2010
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
Monday 18th October 2010
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
Monday 11th October 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
Monday 4th October 2010
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 8
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
Monday 27th September 2010
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
Monday 20th September 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 44
Monday 13th September 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 43
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
Monday 6th September 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 39
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 6
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 30th August 2010
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 44
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 23rd August 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
Monday 16th August 2010
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
Monday 9th August 2010
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
Monday 2nd August 2010
  • 2
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 26th July 2010
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 47
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
Monday 19th July 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
Monday 12th July 2010
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Monday 5th July 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
Monday 28th June 2010
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
Monday 21st June 2010
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 7
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
Monday 14th June 2010
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 35
Monday 7th June 2010
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
Monday 31st May 2010
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 47
Monday 24th May 2010
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 47
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 39
  • 46
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
Monday 17th May 2010
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 10th May 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
Friday 7th May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 1
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
Monday 3rd May 2010
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 44
  • 45
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
Monday 26th April 2010
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
Friday 23rd April 2010
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
Monday 19th April 2010
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
Friday 16th April 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 38
  • 44
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
Monday 12th April 2010
  • 5
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
Friday 9th April 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38