Mega Millions Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 2
$96,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 4
$85,000,000 R
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 60
  • 69
  • 15
  • 5
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
  • 65
  • 2
  • 5
$67,000,000 R
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 5
$59,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 14
  • 5
$51,000,000 R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 1
  • 5
$43,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
  • 63
  • 12
  • 4
$35,000,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 3
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 22
  • 33
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 8
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 69
  • 75
  • 10
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 1
  • 43
  • 45
  • 66
  • 69
  • 7
  • 5
$15,000,000 R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 15
  • 5
$82,000,000
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 57
  • 71
  • 6
  • 3
$73,000,000 R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
  • 53
  • 59
  • 11
  • 5
$65,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 46
  • 48
  • 53
  • 61
  • 74
  • 12
  • 4
$54,000,000 R
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
  • 3
$47,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
  • 2
$40,000,000 R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 7
  • 38
  • 46
  • 57
  • 66
  • 2
  • 5
$35,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 49
  • 67
  • 13
  • 3
$30,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 66
  • 3
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 65
  • 74
  • 1
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 7
  • 27
  • 60
  • 64
  • 74
  • 5
  • 3
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
$49,000,000
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 65
  • 14
  • 2
$41,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 54
  • 66
  • 1
  • 5
$35,000,000 R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 57
  • 9
  • 5
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 53
  • 72
  • 4
  • 4
$25,000,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 62
  • 14
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 2
  • 22
  • 34
  • 62
  • 72
  • 2
  • 5
$15,000,000 R
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
  • 3
$133,000,000
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 56
  • 15
  • 3
$122,000,000 R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 1
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 63
  • 11
  • 4
$111,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 25
  • 37
  • 58
  • 69
  • 75
  • 8
  • 3
$101,000,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 60
  • 3
  • 3
$92,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 71
  • 11
  • 4
$84,000,000 R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
  • 2
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 46
  • 61
  • 66
  • 1
  • 2
$69,000,000 R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 65
  • 73
  • 13
  • 5
$61,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 43
  • 52
  • 62
  • 63
  • 6
  • 5
$52,000,000 R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4
  • 41
  • 44
  • 56
  • 69
  • 10
  • 4
$45,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 66
  • 1
  • 5
$38,000,000 R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 54
  • 74
  • 6
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 36
  • 54
  • 70
  • 12
  • 5
$25,000,000 R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 48
  • 4
  • 5
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 36
  • 54
  • 9
  • 3
$15,000,000 R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 7
  • 4
$15,000,000
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 3
  • 34
  • 54
  • 65
  • 66
  • 4
  • 5
$25,000,000
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 46
  • 68
  • 4
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 55
  • 73
  • 5
  • 2
$540,000,000
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 29
  • 46
  • 53
  • 64
  • 73
  • 10
  • 5
$454,000,000 R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 14
  • 2
$415,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 55
  • 7
  • 2
$390,000,000 R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 54
  • 57
  • 63
  • 11
  • 5
$363,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 49
  • 50
  • 10
  • 5
$333,000,000 R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 59
  • 9
  • 5
$310,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 52
  • 62
  • 6
  • 5
$293,000,000 R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 34
  • 61
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 7
  • 5
$280,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 25
  • 48
  • 51
  • 65
  • 72
  • 4
  • 4
$260,000,000 R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 32
  • 54
  • 65
  • 66
  • 71
  • 10
  • 3
$251,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
  • 5
$235,000,000 R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 18
  • 41
  • 50
  • 68
  • 70
  • 9
  • 3
$218,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 11
  • 50
  • 51
  • 70
  • 75
  • 15
  • 4
$203,000,000 R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 68
  • 8
  • 2
$187,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 48
  • 75
  • 6
  • 3
$174,000,000 R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 54
  • 66
  • 7
  • 4
$161,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 12
  • 22
  • 46
  • 56
  • 74
  • 4
  • 3
$150,000,000 R
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 7
  • 4
$138,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
  • 5
$128,000,000 R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 37
  • 55
  • 74
  • 10
  • 5
$118,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
$108,000,000 R
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 60
  • 13
  • 5
$97,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 9
  • 28
  • 40
  • 57
  • 65
  • 2
  • 5
$89,000,000 R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 73
  • 9
  • 5
$80,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 59
  • 62
  • 63
  • 3
  • 5
$72,000,000 R
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 65
  • 71
  • 15
  • 3
$65,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 13
  • 45
  • 52
  • 53
  • 57
  • 10
  • 5
$57,000,000 R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
$50,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 15
  • 5
$43,000,000 R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 12
  • 2
$35,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 70
  • 5
  • 5
$30,000,000 R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 57
  • 59
  • 73
  • 13
  • 5
$25,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 68
  • 7
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 48
  • 54
  • 71
  • 13
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 27
  • 37
  • 54
  • 66
  • 69
  • 5
  • 5
$157,000,000
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 73
  • 14
  • 4
$144,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 55
  • 6
  • 5
$135,000,000 R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 62
  • 74
  • 14
  • 4
$125,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 53
  • 57
  • 10
  • 5
$114,000,000 R
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 2
  • 27
  • 41
  • 50
  • 75
  • 4
  • 4
$104,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 64
  • 4
  • 3
$94,000,000 R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 44
  • 68
  • 73
  • 1
  • 3
$87,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 3
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
  • 71
  • 13
  • 4
$80,000,000 R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 55
  • 75
  • 2
  • 3
$71,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 51
  • 70
  • 9
  • 4
$63,000,000 R
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 20
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
$56,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 50
  • 69
  • 2
  • 2
$48,000,000 R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5
$39,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 9
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 29
  • 41
  • 53
  • 54
  • 70
  • 12
  • 2
$22,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 15
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 11
  • 39
  • 51
  • 57
  • 75
  • 2
  • 5
$165,000,000
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 13
  • 5
$145,000,000 R
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 5
$130,000,000 R