Mega Millions Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 2
$96 Million R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 4
$85 Million R
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 60
  • 69
  • 15
  • 5
$76 Million R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
  • 65
  • 2
  • 5
$67 Million R
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 5
$59 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 14
  • 5
$51 Million R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 1
  • 5
$43 Million R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
  • 63
  • 12
  • 4
$35 Million R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 3
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$30 Million R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 22
  • 33
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 8
  • 4
$25 Million R
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 69
  • 75
  • 10
  • 3
$20 Million R
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 1
  • 43
  • 45
  • 66
  • 69
  • 7
  • 5
$15 Million R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 15
  • 5
$82 Million
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 57
  • 71
  • 6
  • 3
$73 Million R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
  • 53
  • 59
  • 11
  • 5
$65 Million R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 46
  • 48
  • 53
  • 61
  • 74
  • 12
  • 4
$54 Million R
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
  • 3
$47 Million R
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
  • 2
$40 Million R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 7
  • 38
  • 46
  • 57
  • 66
  • 2
  • 5
$35 Million R
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 49
  • 67
  • 13
  • 3
$30 Million R
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 12
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 66
  • 3
  • 4
$25 Million R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 65
  • 74
  • 1
  • 2
$20 Million R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 7
  • 27
  • 60
  • 64
  • 74
  • 5
  • 3
$15 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
$49 Million
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 65
  • 14
  • 2
$41 Million R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 54
  • 66
  • 1
  • 5
$35 Million R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 57
  • 9
  • 5
$30 Million R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 53
  • 72
  • 4
  • 4
$25 Million R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 62
  • 14
  • 3
$20 Million R
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 2
  • 22
  • 34
  • 62
  • 72
  • 2
  • 5
$15 Million R
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
  • 3
$133 Million
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 56
  • 15
  • 3
$122 Million R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 1
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 63
  • 11
  • 4
$111 Million R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 25
  • 37
  • 58
  • 69
  • 75
  • 8
  • 3
$101 Million R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 60
  • 3
  • 3
$92 Million R
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 71
  • 11
  • 4
$84 Million R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
  • 2
$76 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 46
  • 61
  • 66
  • 1
  • 2
$69 Million R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 65
  • 73
  • 13
  • 5
$61 Million R
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 43
  • 52
  • 62
  • 63
  • 6
  • 5
$52 Million R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4
  • 41
  • 44
  • 56
  • 69
  • 10
  • 4
$45 Million R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 66
  • 1
  • 5
$38 Million R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 54
  • 74
  • 6
  • 4
$30 Million R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 36
  • 54
  • 70
  • 12
  • 5
$25 Million R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 48
  • 4
  • 5
$20 Million R
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 36
  • 54
  • 9
  • 3
$15 Million R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 7
  • 4
$15 Million
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 3
  • 34
  • 54
  • 65
  • 66
  • 4
  • 5
$25 Million
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
$20 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 46
  • 68
  • 4
  • 4
$15 Million R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 55
  • 73
  • 5
  • 2
$540 Million
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 29
  • 46
  • 53
  • 64
  • 73
  • 10
  • 5
$454 Million R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 14
  • 2
$415 Million R
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 55
  • 7
  • 2
$390 Million R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 54
  • 57
  • 63
  • 11
  • 5
$363 Million R
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 49
  • 50
  • 10
  • 5
$333 Million R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 59
  • 9
  • 5
$310 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 52
  • 62
  • 6
  • 5
$293 Million R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 34
  • 61
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 7
  • 5
$280 Million R
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 25
  • 48
  • 51
  • 65
  • 72
  • 4
  • 4
$260 Million R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 32
  • 54
  • 65
  • 66
  • 71
  • 10
  • 3
$251 Million R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
  • 5
$235 Million R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 18
  • 41
  • 50
  • 68
  • 70
  • 9
  • 3
$218 Million R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 11
  • 50
  • 51
  • 70
  • 75
  • 15
  • 4
$203 Million R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 68
  • 8
  • 2
$187 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 48
  • 75
  • 6
  • 3
$174 Million R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 54
  • 66
  • 7
  • 4
$161 Million R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 12
  • 22
  • 46
  • 56
  • 74
  • 4
  • 3
$150 Million R
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 7
  • 4
$138 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
  • 5
$128 Million R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 37
  • 55
  • 74
  • 10
  • 5
$118 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
$108 Million R
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 60
  • 13
  • 5
$97 Million R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 9
  • 28
  • 40
  • 57
  • 65
  • 2
  • 5
$89 Million R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 73
  • 9
  • 5
$80 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 59
  • 62
  • 63
  • 3
  • 5
$72 Million R
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 65
  • 71
  • 15
  • 3
$65 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 13
  • 45
  • 52
  • 53
  • 57
  • 10
  • 5
$57 Million R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
$50 Million R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 15
  • 5
$43 Million R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 12
  • 2
$35 Million R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 70
  • 5
  • 5
$30 Million R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 57
  • 59
  • 73
  • 13
  • 5
$25 Million R
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 68
  • 7
  • 4
$20 Million R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 48
  • 54
  • 71
  • 13
  • 4
$15 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 27
  • 37
  • 54
  • 66
  • 69
  • 5
  • 5
$157 Million
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 73
  • 14
  • 4
$144 Million R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 55
  • 6
  • 5
$135 Million R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 62
  • 74
  • 14
  • 4
$125 Million R
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 53
  • 57
  • 10
  • 5
$114 Million R
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 2
  • 27
  • 41
  • 50
  • 75
  • 4
  • 4
$104 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 64
  • 4
  • 3
$94 Million R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 44
  • 68
  • 73
  • 1
  • 3
$87 Million R
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 3
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
  • 71
  • 13
  • 4
$80 Million R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 55
  • 75
  • 2
  • 3
$71 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 51
  • 70
  • 9
  • 4
$63 Million R
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 20
  • 28
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
$56 Million R
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 50
  • 69
  • 2
  • 2
$48 Million R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5
$39 Million R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
  • 9
  • 2
$30 Million R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 29
  • 41
  • 53
  • 54
  • 70
  • 12
  • 2
$22 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 15
  • 4
$15 Million R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 11
  • 39
  • 51
  • 57
  • 75
  • 2
  • 5
$165 Million
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 13
  • 5
$145 Million R
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 5
$130 Million R