Past Mega Millions Numbers

Take a look at the Mega Millions past winning numbers and find all the important details about each draw! The Mega Millions results history has information about draws from the last six months, including the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Lump Sum Winners  
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 55
  • 61
  • 24
  • 4
$288.2 Million 1.1 Million
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
$266.1 Million 1.02 Million
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
  • 11
  • 5
$247.5 Million 1.03 Million
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 5
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 68
  • 7
  • 2
$232.1 Million 907,288
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 67
  • 18
  • 4
$214.2 Million 796,863
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 58
  • 20
  • 3
$201.7 Million 735,045
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 69
  • 1
  • 3
$187.3 Million 710,351
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 57
  • 10
  • 4
$174.6 Million 742,403
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 11
  • 22
  • 42
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 3
$162.1 Million 728,580
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 58
  • 59
  • 11
  • 4
$149.5 Million 739,490
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 61
  • 13
  • 3
$134.7 Million 692,467
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 21
  • 28
  • 58
  • 69
  • 70
  • 20
  • 2
$124.2 Million 578,636
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 17
  • 2
$111.3 Million 613,254
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 13
  • 2
$100.1 Million 625,995
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 67
  • 7
  • 3
$91.3 Million 687,999
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 53
  • 24
  • 3
$80.3 Million 542,496
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 3
$67.8 Million 578,741