Past Mega Millions Numbers

Take a look at the Mega Millions past winning numbers and find all the important details about each draw! The Mega Millions results history has information about draws from the last six months, including the winning numbers, the number of winners, as well as the prizes won.

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Lump Sum Winners  
Fri, Jun 14 2024
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 65
  • 2
  • 3
$22.6 Million 412,854
Tue, Jun 11 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 8
  • 4
$13.9 Million 423,319
Fri, Jun 7 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 66
  • 7
  • 4
$9.3 Million 488,367
Tue, Jun 4 2024
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 63
  • 69
  • 17
  • 3
$264 Million 944,853
Fri, May 31 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 49
  • 23
  • 4
$240.8 Million 914,572
Tue, May 28 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 48
  • 57
  • 62
  • 4
  • 5
$226.1 Million 828,978
Fri, May 24 2024
  • 46
  • 54
  • 56
  • 67
  • 70
  • 16
  • 3
$209.8 Million 769,493
Tue, May 21 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 69
  • 14
  • 2
$196.4 Million 806,550
Fri, May 17 2024
  • 8
  • 17
  • 40
  • 60
  • 70
  • 3
  • 2
$182.9 Million 793,735
Tue, May 14 2024
  • 13
  • 19
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 6
  • 3
$167.6 Million 748,629
Fri, May 10 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 65
  • 18
  • 4
$152.2 Million 720,522
Tue, May 7 2024
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 63
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3
$141.6 Million 684,105
Fri, May 3 2024
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 53
  • 56
  • 11
  • 2
$130 Million 743,464
Tue, Apr 30 2024
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 61
  • 5
  • 3
$115.5 Million 689,571
Fri, Apr 26 2024
  • 15
  • 23
  • 53
  • 57
  • 61
  • 9
  • 3
$102.5 Million 686,419
Tue, Apr 23 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 4
$91.6 Million 636,218
Fri, Apr 19 2024
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 58
  • 3
  • 3
$80.4 Million 651,156