Mega Millions Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 4
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 1
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
  • 3
$206,000,000
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 14
  • 4
$173,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 51
  • 31
  • 4
$152,000,000 R
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
  • 3
$135,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 6
  • 4
$116,000,000 R
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 4
  • 12
  • 29
  • 49
  • 51
  • 44
  • 4
$100,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 39
  • 4
$87,000,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 24
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
  • 56
  • 45
  • 4
$75,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 36
  • 4
$64,000,000 R
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 43
  • 3
$55,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 48
  • 38
  • 2
$47,000,000 R
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 55
  • 3
  • 4
$40,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 21
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 27
  • 4
$22,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 5
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 54
  • 4
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 1
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 36
  • 3
$78,000,000
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 13
  • 31
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 41
  • 4
$67,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 13
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
  • 4
$57,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 3
$48,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 24
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 42
  • 2
$39,000,000 R
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 13
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 54
  • 26
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 56
  • 27
  • 4
$22,000,000 R
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 19
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 3
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 52
  • 11
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 29
  • 4
$113,000,000
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 37
  • 4
$96,000,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 52
  • 36
  • 4
$86,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 6
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
  • 51
  • 39
  • 4
$75,000,000 R
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 6
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 56
  • 24
  • 4
$65,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
  • 56
  • 45
  • 4
$54,000,000 R
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 45
  • 4
$44,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 1
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 19
  • 4
$37,000,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 55
  • 20
  • 3
$29,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 50
  • 18
  • 4
$21,000,000 R
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 36
  • 3
$14,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 11
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 22
  • 2
$32,000,000
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 4
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
$24,000,000 R
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 9
  • 43
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 13
  • 4
$16,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 11
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 54
  • 15
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 19
  • 3
$99,000,000
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 28
  • 4
$85,000,000 R
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 47
  • 48
  • 35
  • 4
$74,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 52
  • 55
  • 10
  • 3
$63,000,000 R
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 56
  • 38
  • 4
$53,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
$43,000,000 R
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 56
  • 6
  • 3
$33,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 44
  • 49
  • 9
  • 4
$24,000,000 R
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 45
  • 3
$16,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 46
  • 19
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 26
  • 4
$105,000,000
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 48
  • 33
  • 4
$88,000,000 R
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 10
  • 14
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 17
  • 3
$64,000,000 R
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 12
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 24
  • 4
$53,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 51
  • 53
  • 24
  • 4
$42,000,000 R
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 3
$33,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 52
  • 13
  • 4
$24,000,000 R
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 49
  • 53
  • 31
  • 3
$15,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 55
  • 13
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 56
  • 10
  • 4
$35,000,000
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 42
  • 3
$26,000,000 R
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 45
  • 48
  • 30
  • 4
$16,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 48
  • 45
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 3
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 53
  • 9
  • 4
$27,000,000
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 51
  • 34
  • 4
$18,000,000 R
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
  • 3
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
  • 1
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 50
  • 16
  • 2
$51,000,000
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 51
  • 29
  • 4
$40,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th April 2011
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 15
  • 3
$29,000,000 R
Friday 22nd April 2011
  • 3
  • 18
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
  • 17
  • 3
$19,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th April 2011
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 51
  • 43
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 29
  • 3
$72,000,000
Tuesday 12th April 2011
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 2
$58,000,000 R
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 6
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
  • 56
  • 11
  • 3
$44,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th April 2011
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 53
  • 19
  • 3
$19,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th March 2011
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 52
  • 54
  • 4
  • 4
$319,000,000
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
  • 1
  • 14
  • 35
  • 50
  • 53
  • 43
  • 4
$244,000,000 R
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 54
  • 56
  • 37
  • 4
$201,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th March 2011
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
$172,000,000 R
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 2
$151,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th March 2011
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 41
  • 55
  • 24
  • 4
$127,000,000 R
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 7
  • 4
$105,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st March 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 47
  • 25
  • 3
$88,000,000 R
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 50
  • 7
  • 4
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
  • 55
  • 31
  • 4
$64,000,000 R
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 45
  • 42
  • 3
$52,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th February 2011
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 18
  • 4
$40,000,000 R
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 13
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th February 2011
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 18
  • 2
$19,000,000 R
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 55
  • 6
  • 4
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st February 2011
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 31
  • 4
$91,000,000
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
  • 4
$77,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th January 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 4
  • 4
$63,000,000 R
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 20
  • 4
$51,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th January 2011
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
  • 4
$40,000,000 R
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 8
  • 2
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th January 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 45
  • 37
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 4
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
  • 53
  • 20
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th January 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 47
  • 42
  • 4
$355,000,000