Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left Until the Draw
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Millions Results Archive for 1998

Mega Millions
Next Jackpot
$153 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Tuesday 29th December 1998
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 35
  • 10
Friday 25th December 1998
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 10
Tuesday 22nd December 1998
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
Friday 18th December 1998
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 48
  • 24
Tuesday 15th December 1998
  • 7
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 24
Friday 11th December 1998
  • 11
  • 13
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 24
Tuesday 8th December 1998
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 1
Friday 4th December 1998
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 4
Tuesday 1st December 1998
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 15
Friday 27th November 1998
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
Tuesday 24th November 1998
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 43
  • 17
Friday 20th November 1998
  • 20
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 17
Tuesday 17th November 1998
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 10
Friday 13th November 1998
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 15
Tuesday 10th November 1998
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 23
Friday 6th November 1998
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
Tuesday 3rd November 1998
  • 1
  • 9
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 1
Friday 30th October 1998
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 46
  • 20
Tuesday 27th October 1998
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 43
  • 22
Friday 23rd October 1998
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 20
Tuesday 20th October 1998
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 19
Friday 16th October 1998
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 8
Tuesday 13th October 1998
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
Friday 9th October 1998
  • 1
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
Tuesday 6th October 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 18
Friday 2nd October 1998
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 39
  • 8
Tuesday 29th September 1998
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 24
Friday 25th September 1998
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 9
Tuesday 22nd September 1998
  • 1
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 24
Friday 18th September 1998
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
Tuesday 15th September 1998
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 20
Friday 11th September 1998
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
Tuesday 8th September 1998
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 24
Friday 4th September 1998
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 10
Tuesday 1st September 1998
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
Friday 28th August 1998
  • 1
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 17
Tuesday 25th August 1998
  • 2
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 21
Friday 21st August 1998
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 48
  • 11
Tuesday 18th August 1998
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 48
  • 18
Friday 14th August 1998
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 17
Tuesday 11th August 1998
  • 7
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 18
Friday 7th August 1998
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 19
Tuesday 4th August 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 10
Friday 31st July 1998
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 46
  • 8
Tuesday 28th July 1998
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 49
  • 25
Friday 24th July 1998
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 19
Tuesday 21st July 1998
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
Friday 17th July 1998
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 24
Tuesday 14th July 1998
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 48
  • 13
Friday 10th July 1998
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 6
Tuesday 7th July 1998
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 25
Friday 3rd July 1998
  • 5
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 1
Tuesday 30th June 1998
  • 5
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 10
Friday 26th June 1998
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
Tuesday 23rd June 1998
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 22
Friday 19th June 1998
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 22
Tuesday 16th June 1998
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 15
Friday 12th June 1998
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 48
  • 9
Tuesday 9th June 1998
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 24
Friday 5th June 1998
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 10
Tuesday 2nd June 1998
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 19
Friday 29th May 1998
  • 3
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 10
Tuesday 26th May 1998
  • 1
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
  • 24
Friday 22nd May 1998
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 12
Tuesday 19th May 1998
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
Friday 15th May 1998
  • 3
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 9
Tuesday 12th May 1998
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 14
Friday 8th May 1998
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 17
Tuesday 5th May 1998
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 50
  • 17
Friday 1st May 1998
  • 2
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 16
Tuesday 28th April 1998
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 45
  • 6
Friday 24th April 1998
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 21
Tuesday 21st April 1998
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
Friday 17th April 1998
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 50
  • 12
Tuesday 14th April 1998
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 18
Friday 10th April 1998
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
Tuesday 7th April 1998
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 7
Friday 3rd April 1998
  • 8
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
Tuesday 31st March 1998
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
Friday 27th March 1998
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 24
Tuesday 24th March 1998
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 1
Friday 20th March 1998
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 6
Tuesday 17th March 1998
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 10
Friday 13th March 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 31
  • 47
  • 3
Tuesday 10th March 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 21
Friday 6th March 1998
  • 2
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 16
Tuesday 3rd March 1998
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
Friday 27th February 1998
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 22
Tuesday 24th February 1998
  • 2
  • 11
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 14
Friday 20th February 1998
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 13
Tuesday 17th February 1998
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 25
Friday 13th February 1998
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 1
Tuesday 10th February 1998
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 47
  • 17
Friday 6th February 1998
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 1
Friday 30th January 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 7
Friday 23rd January 1998
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 17
Friday 16th January 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 11
Friday 9th January 1998
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 48
  • 20
Friday 2nd January 1998
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 14