Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Lotto Texas Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
$10 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
$9.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
$8.7 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
$8 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 54
$7 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 52
$6.5 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
$6 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
$5.7 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 54
$5.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 43
  • 52
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
$5 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
$15.2 Million
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 54
$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 54
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 53
$12.7 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
$11.7 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
$11.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
$10.5 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 52
  • 54
$9.7 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
$9 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
$8.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
$8 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 50
  • 53
$7.7 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
$7.2 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
$7 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
$6.7 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
$6.2 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
$6 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
$5.7 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
$5.2 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
$5 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 51
$16 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 54
$15.2 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 48
  • 54
$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
$13.7 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 49
$13 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
$12.2 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 45
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 54
$10.7 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 52
$9 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 51
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
$8 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 47
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 54
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
$7 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 53
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
$6.5 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 52
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 6
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 54
$6 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
$5.7 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
$5.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
$5 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
$30.2 Million
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 51
  • 54
$29.7 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 51
$28.7 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 51
$28 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
$27.2 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
$26.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
$25.7 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 53
$24.7 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
$24 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
$23 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 53
$22.2 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 51
$21.5 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 40
  • 51
$20.5 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 51
$19.7 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
$19.2 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
$18.7 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 51
$17.7 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
$17.2 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 50
$16.5 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
$15.7 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
$15 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 52
$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 52
$13.7 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 54
$13 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
$12.2 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
$11.7 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 52
$11 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
$9 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
$7.7 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 53
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 54
$7.2 Million R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
$7 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
$6.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 54
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
$6.2 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
$6 Million R