Lotto Texas Results Archive for 2024

Looking for Lotto Texas numbers from 2024? Our TX Lotto results archive can help you notice some patterns or trends that could potentially increase your chances of winning. The lotto results from 2024 can be seen in the table below, and you'll find the winning numbers for each drawing, as well as the number of winners and the total amount of prizes won. Feeling inspired yet?

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
April 2024
Mon, Apr 15 2024
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 50
  • 51
36,572
Sat, Apr 13 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
65,238
Wed, Apr 10 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
53,581
Mon, Apr 8 2024
  • 1
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 52
  • 54
34,866
Sat, Apr 6 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
71,521
Wed, Apr 3 2024
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 53
54,265
Mon, Apr 1 2024
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 51
41,396
March 2024
Sat, Mar 30 2024
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 50
67,117
Wed, Mar 27 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
49,431
Mon, Mar 25 2024
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
41,230
Sat, Mar 23 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
70,266
Wed, Mar 20 2024
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
52,138
Mon, Mar 18 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
39,796
Sat, Mar 16 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
62,970
Wed, Mar 13 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
47,649
Mon, Mar 11 2024
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 54
34,250
Sat, Mar 9 2024
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
68,679
Wed, Mar 6 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
54,534
Mon, Mar 4 2024
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
43,001
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 2
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
64,242
February 2024
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
55,073
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
38,847
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 53
61,429
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
47,385
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 52
42,548
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
64,860
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 50
54,682
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 40
  • 45
  • 53
36,741
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
63,411
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 53
51,938
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 54
36,147
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
59,405
January 2024
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
51,966
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 54
34,662
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
58,344
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
49,599
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
45,644
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
59,344
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
40,411
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
30,689
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 54
62,583
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 45
  • 49
45,883
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 49
  • 54
32,872
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
60,249
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
44,640
Mon, Jan 1 2024
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
39,499


Go back to main Results