Lotto Texas Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 45
  • 51
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 38
  • 48
  • 53
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
$5.3 Million R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
$5 Million R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
$5.5 Million
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
$5 Million R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 1
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
$5 Million
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
$24.8 Million
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
$24 Million R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 44
  • 51
$23.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
$22.5 Million R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
$21.8 Million R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
$21.3 Million R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 53
$20.5 Million R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 40
  • 47
$19.8 Million R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 53
$19.3 Million R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
$18.8 Million R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
$18.3 Million R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 52
$17.3 Million R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 46
  • 53
  • 54
$16.8 Million R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 47
  • 50
$16 Million R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 53
$15.5 Million R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
$14.8 Million R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
$14 Million R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
$12.8 Million R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
$12 Million R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
$10.8 Million R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
$10.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 51
$9 Million R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
$8.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
$8 Million R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 52
  • 54
$7.8 Million R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
$7.3 Million R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 53
$7 Million R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
$6.5 Million R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
$6.3 Million R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
$6 Million R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
$5.8 Million R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
$5.5 Million R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
$5 Million R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 50
$7 Million
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
$6.8 Million R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
$6 Million R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
  • 53
$5.3 Million R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
$5 Million R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 54
$14.3 Million
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 11
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 53
$13 Million R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
$12.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 53
  • 54
$11.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 53
$11 Million R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 50
  • 53
$10.5 Million R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 48
  • 51
  • 54
$10 Million R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
$9.5 Million R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
$8.3 Million R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
$8 Million R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 42
  • 46
  • 52
  • 53
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 53
$7.3 Million R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 53
$7 Million R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 50
$6.8 Million R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 53
$6.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 5
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 46
  • 54
$6 Million R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 51
  • 52
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 3
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 52
$5.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 43
$5 Million R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
$27.3 Million
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 52
$26.8 Million R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
$26.3 Million R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
$25.5 Million R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
$24.5 Million R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
$23.5 Million R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 48
  • 50
$22.5 Million R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 3
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
$21.8 Million R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 54
$21 Million R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 52
  • 53
$20.3 Million R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
$19.8 Million R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 43
  • 53
  • 54
$18.8 Million R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 53
$18 Million R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
$17.5 Million R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
$17 Million R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 54
$16.3 Million R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 48
  • 51
  • 52
$15.5 Million R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
$14.8 Million R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
$14 Million R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
$13.3 Million R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 47
  • 48
$12.5 Million R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 51
$12 Million R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
$10.8 Million R