Lotto America Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
$12.9 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
$12.8 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
  • 4
$12.8 Million
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
$12.6 Million
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
$12.5 Million
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 49
  • 9
  • 2
$12.4 Million
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 9
  • 3
$12.4 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
  • 9
  • 3
$12.2 Million
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 1
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 2
$12 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
$11.9 Million
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
$11.8 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
  • 3
$11.6 Million
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 43
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
$11.5 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 4
  • 4
$11.3 Million
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 4
  • 2
$11.1 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
  • 2
$10.8 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 11
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2
  • 3
$10.6 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
$10.4 Million
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
$10.3 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 8
  • 3
$10.1 Million
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 4
  • 2
$9.8 Million
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 5
  • 3
$9.6 Million
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
  • 3
$9.5 Million
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 9
  • 2
$9.3 Million
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
$8.9 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 6
  • 2
$8.7 Million
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 3
$8.6 Million
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 9
  • 2
$8.4 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 10
  • 3
$8.2 Million
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 8
  • 5
$8 Million
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 22
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$7.8 Million
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
$7.6 Million
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 34
  • 50
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$7.3 Million
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 9
  • 2
$7.2 Million
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 10
  • 3
$7 Million
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
$6.9 Million
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
  • 2
$6.8 Million
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2
$6.6 Million
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
$6.4 Million
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 10
  • 2
$6.3 Million
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
  • 2
$6.2 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
  • 3
$6 Million
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
  • 52
  • 1
  • 3
$5.9 Million
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 5
  • 3
$5.7 Million
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 51
  • 10
  • 3
$5.5 Million
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 4
  • 2
$5.3 Million
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
  • 5
$5.2 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 6
  • 2
$5 Million
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
$4.8 Million
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
  • 3
$4.7 Million
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 2
$4.6 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
$4.4 Million
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 9
  • 5
$4.3 Million
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
$4.1 Million
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 8
  • 5
$4 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 52
  • 5
  • 2
$3.8 Million
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 5
  • 3
$3.7 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
  • 4
$3.5 Million
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 8
  • 4
$3.4 Million
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$3.2 Million
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
  • 2
$3.1 Million
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
$3 Million
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 3
$2.9 Million
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
  • 2
$2.7 Million
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 10
  • 2
$2.5 Million
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
  • 9
  • 3
$2.3 Million
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 7
  • 3
$2.1 Million
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
  • 2
$2 Million
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
$4.3 Million
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
$4.1 Million
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 10
  • 2
$3.9 Million
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 47
  • 4
  • 5
$3.7 Million
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 6
  • 4
$3.6 Million
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 9
  • 2
$3.4 Million
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 46
  • 8
  • 5
$3.3 Million
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 52
  • 1
  • 2
$3.1 Million
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
$2.9 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 4
  • 4
$2.7 Million
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 2
  • 3
$2.6 Million
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 51
  • 5
  • 3
$2.4 Million
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 10
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 5
  • 3
$2.3 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 8
  • 5
$2.1 Million
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 6
  • 3
$2 Million
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 8
  • 21
  • 38
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
$22.8 Million
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
  • 3
$22.4 Million
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 9
  • 2
$22.3 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 6
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 7
  • 3
$22.2 Million
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
  • 2
$22 Million
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 50
  • 52
  • 2
  • 4
$21.6 Million
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 9
  • 3
$21.4 Million
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
$21.2 Million
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 10
  • 2
$20.9 Million
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 7
  • 2
$20.4 Million
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 9
  • 5
$20.2 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
$19.6 Million
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 3
  • 2
$19.3 Million
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
  • 52
  • 4
  • 3
$19.1 Million
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
  • 4
$18.9 Million
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 7
  • 5
$18.6 Million
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 4
  • 3
$18.4 Million
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 5
  • 2
$18 Million
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
  • 2
$17.8 Million
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 7
  • 3
$17.5 Million
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 5
  • 5
$17.5 Million