Past Lotto America Numbers

You can view the Lotto America past winning numbers from the last 6 months, with summarized jackpot, lump sum and winner details, right here. Did you miss the draw from yesterday, or want to check last week’s numbers? Then look no further, as you can access everything you need to check your tickets here in an easy-to-read table that is updated following every drawing.

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Lump Sum Winners  
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 9
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
  • 2
$1.73 Million 40,101
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
  • 7
  • 3
$1.65 Million 30,645
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
$1.6 Million 22,464
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 52
  • 10
  • 3
$1.55 Million 37,995
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$1.48 Million 25,866
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 4
  • 14
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 2
$1.46 Million 23,636
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 5
  • 3
$1.44 Million 37,004
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2
$1.44 Million 29,322
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 52
  • 2
  • 5
$1.42 Million 21,337
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 8
  • 2
$1.4 Million 36,411
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 9
  • 5
$1.4 Million 28,520
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 2
  • 2
$1.38 Million 21,355
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 10
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
$1.35 Million 32,619
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 3
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
$1.3 Million 26,485
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 50
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
$1.27 Million 19,998
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 13
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$1.25 Million 34,945
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
  • 7
  • 3
$1.22 Million 28,470
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 2
  • 2
$1.2 Million 20,897
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 3
  • 2
$1.17 Million 32,847
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 5
  • 3
$1.18 Million 24,022
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$1.16 Million 20,422
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
$1.13 Million 30,437
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 51
  • 5
  • 2
$1.11 Million 25,270
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 6
  • 2
$1.09 Million 21,075
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
$1.06 Million 33,744