Indiana Hoosier Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
$31.9 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
$31.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
$31.2 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
$30.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
$30.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
$29.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
$29.4 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
$29.1 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
$28.8 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
$28.6 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
$28.3 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
$28.1 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
$27.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
$27.6 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
$27.3 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
$27.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
$26.8 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 46
$26.6 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
$26.2 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
$26 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
$25.7 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
$25.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
$25.2 Million R