Indiana Hoosier Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 1
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 36
  • 47
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 1
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 45
  • 46
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 45
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 47
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 48
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 41
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 47
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
Wednesday 6th May 2009
  • 3
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Wednesday 29th April 2009
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
Saturday 25th April 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 42
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
Wednesday 15th April 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
Wednesday 8th April 2009
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 1st April 2009
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
Wednesday 25th March 2009
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 18th March 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
Wednesday 11th March 2009
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
Wednesday 4th March 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 43
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 8
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
Wednesday 25th February 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
Wednesday 18th February 2009
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
Wednesday 11th February 2009
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
Wednesday 4th February 2009
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
Wednesday 28th January 2009
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
Wednesday 21st January 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 45
Wednesday 14th January 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47