Indiana Hoosier Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 23rd December 1995
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40
Saturday 16th December 1995
  • 3
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 9th December 1995
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
Saturday 2nd December 1995
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 25th November 1995
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
Saturday 18th November 1995
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 11th November 1995
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
Saturday 4th November 1995
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
Saturday 28th October 1995
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 21st October 1995
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 14th October 1995
  • 1
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
Saturday 7th October 1995
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 30th September 1995
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
Saturday 23rd September 1995
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 16th September 1995
  • 4
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 9th September 1995
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Saturday 2nd September 1995
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
Saturday 26th August 1995
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
Saturday 19th August 1995
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
Saturday 12th August 1995
  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
Saturday 5th August 1995
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 29th July 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
Saturday 22nd July 1995
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
Saturday 15th July 1995
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
Saturday 8th July 1995
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 1st July 1995
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
Saturday 24th June 1995
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
Saturday 17th June 1995
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
Saturday 10th June 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 37
Saturday 3rd June 1995
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 27th May 1995
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 20th May 1995
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
Saturday 13th May 1995
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
Saturday 6th May 1995
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 48
Saturday 29th April 1995
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
Saturday 22nd April 1995
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
Saturday 15th April 1995
  • 6
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 8th April 1995
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
Saturday 1st April 1995
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
Saturday 25th March 1995
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Saturday 18th March 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
Saturday 11th March 1995
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
Saturday 4th March 1995
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
Saturday 25th February 1995
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
Saturday 18th February 1995
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 43
Saturday 11th February 1995
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
Saturday 4th February 1995
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
Saturday 28th January 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
Saturday 21st January 1995
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
Saturday 14th January 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
Saturday 7th January 1995
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44