Indiana Hoosier Lotto Results Archive for 1994

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 1994
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
Saturday 24th December 1994
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
Saturday 17th December 1994
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
Saturday 10th December 1994
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Saturday 3rd December 1994
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
Saturday 26th November 1994
  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 19th November 1994
  • 2
  • 9
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Saturday 12th November 1994
  • 3
  • 12
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
Saturday 5th November 1994
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
Saturday 29th October 1994
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
Saturday 22nd October 1994
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 15th October 1994
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 8th October 1994
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
Saturday 1st October 1994
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 24th September 1994
  • 4
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48