Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
$18 Million
Thursday 28th December 2017
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
$17.7 Million R
Monday 25th December 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 24
$17.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
$17.2 Million R
Thursday 21st December 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 10
$17 Million R
Monday 18th December 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
  • 3
$16.7 Million R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 50
  • 20
$16.5 Million R
Thursday 14th December 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 12
$16.2 Million R
Monday 11th December 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 3
$16 Million R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 20
$15.7 Million R
Thursday 7th December 2017
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 22
$15.5 Million R
Monday 4th December 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 19
$15.2 Million R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 1
$15 Million R
Thursday 30th November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 21
$14.7 Million R
Monday 27th November 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
  • 10
$14.5 Million R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 19
$14.2 Million R
Thursday 23rd November 2017
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
$14 Million R
Monday 20th November 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 12
$13.7 Million R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 2
$13.5 Million R
Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 10
$13.2 Million R
Monday 13th November 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 11
$13 Million R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
$12.7 Million R
Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 46
  • 51
  • 20
$12.5 Million R
Monday 6th November 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 15
$12.2 Million R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 19
$12 Million R
Thursday 2nd November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 22
$11.7 Million R
Monday 30th October 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 9
$11.5 Million R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
  • 16
$11.2 Million R
Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 17
$11 Million R
Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
$10.7 Million R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
$10.5 Million R
Thursday 19th October 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
$10.2 Million R
Monday 16th October 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 52
  • 5
$10 Million R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
$9.7 Million R
Thursday 12th October 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • 10
$9.5 Million R
Monday 9th October 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
$9.2 Million R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 16
$9 Million R
Thursday 5th October 2017
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 23
$8.7 Million R
Monday 2nd October 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
$8.2 Million R
Thursday 28th September 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 21
$8 Million R
Monday 25th September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 2
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 3
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 11
$7.5 Million R
Thursday 21st September 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
$7.2 Million R
Monday 18th September 2017
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 14
$7 Million R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 52
  • 21
$6.7 Million R
Thursday 14th September 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 10
$6.5 Million R
Monday 11th September 2017
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
$6 Million R
Thursday 7th September 2017
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
$5.7 Million R
Monday 4th September 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 4
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 4
$5.2 Million R
Thursday 31st August 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 39
  • 50
  • 16
$5 Million R
Monday 28th August 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 13
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 51
  • 14
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 24th August 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 13
$4.2 Million R
Monday 21st August 2017
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
$4 Million R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 17th August 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
$3.5 Million R
Monday 14th August 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 23
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 24
$3 Million R
Thursday 10th August 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 51
  • 6
$2.7 Million R
Monday 7th August 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 25
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 3rd August 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
$2 Million R
Monday 31st July 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 13
$7.2 Million
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 51
  • 19
$7 Million R
Thursday 27th July 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
$6.7 Million R
Monday 24th July 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 52
  • 18
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 1
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 20
$6.2 Million R
Thursday 20th July 2017
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
$6 Million R
Monday 17th July 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 51
  • 5
$5.7 Million R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
$5.5 Million R
Thursday 13th July 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
$5.2 Million R
Monday 10th July 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 50
  • 6
$5 Million R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
$4.7 Million R
Thursday 6th July 2017
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 4
$4.5 Million R
Monday 3rd July 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 48
  • 15
$4.2 Million R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 15
$4 Million R
Thursday 29th June 2017
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
$3.7 Million R
Monday 26th June 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 14
$3.2 Million R
Thursday 22nd June 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 9
$3 Million R
Monday 19th June 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 22
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 12
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 15th June 2017
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 20
$2.2 Million R
Monday 12th June 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
$2 Million R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
$4.5 Million
Thursday 8th June 2017
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 7
$4.2 Million R
Monday 5th June 2017
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
$4 Million R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 24
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 1st June 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 22
$3.5 Million R
Monday 29th May 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 18
$3 Million R
Thursday 25th May 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 17
$2.7 Million R
Monday 22nd May 2017
  • 1
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 25
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 15
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 18th May 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 47
  • 21
$2 Million R
Monday 15th May 2017
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 25
$2.2 Million
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$2 Million R
Thursday 11th May 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 25
$2.5 Million
Monday 8th May 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 15
$2 Million R
Thursday 4th May 2017
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 52
  • 13
$4.7 Million
Monday 1st May 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 27th April 2017
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
$4 Million R
Monday 24th April 2017
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 51
  • 24
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 52
  • 23
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 20th April 2017
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 46
  • 17
$3.2 Million R
Monday 17th April 2017
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 24
$3 Million R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 25
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 13th April 2017
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
$2.5 Million R
Monday 10th April 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 9
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 7
$2 Million R
Thursday 6th April 2017
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 20
$7.2 Million
Monday 3rd April 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 51
  • 2
$7 Million R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 45
  • 48
  • 13
$6.7 Million R
Thursday 30th March 2017
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
$6.5 Million R
Monday 27th March 2017
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 6
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
$6 Million R
Thursday 23rd March 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
$5.7 Million R
Monday 20th March 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
$5.2 Million R
Thursday 16th March 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 3
$5 Million R
Monday 13th March 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 13
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 9th March 2017
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 17
$4.2 Million R
Monday 6th March 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 5
$4 Million R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 8
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 2nd March 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 21
$3.5 Million R
Monday 27th February 2017
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 52
  • 18
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 1
$3 Million R
Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 3
$2.7 Million R
Monday 20th February 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 10
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 23
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 16th February 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 18
$2 Million R
Monday 13th February 2017
  • 2
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
$11.2 Million
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 23
$11 Million R
Thursday 9th February 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
$10.7 Million R
Monday 6th February 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 18
$10.5 Million R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
$10.2 Million R
Thursday 2nd February 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
$10 Million R
Monday 30th January 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 47
  • 14
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 6
$9.5 Million R
Thursday 26th January 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 14
$9.2 Million R
Monday 23rd January 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 7
$9 Million R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
$8.7 Million R
Thursday 19th January 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 24
$8.5 Million R
Monday 16th January 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 24
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
$8 Million R
Thursday 12th January 2017
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 22
$7.7 Million R
Monday 9th January 2017
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 51
  • 19
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 5th January 2017
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
$7 Million R
Monday 2nd January 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 1
$6.7 Million R