Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
$18,000,000
Thursday 28th December 2017
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 16
$17,750,000 R
Monday 25th December 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 24
$17,500,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
$17,250,000 R
Thursday 21st December 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 10
$17,000,000 R
Monday 18th December 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
  • 3
$16,750,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 50
  • 20
$16,500,000 R
Thursday 14th December 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 12
$16,250,000 R
Monday 11th December 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 3
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 20
$15,750,000 R
Thursday 7th December 2017
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 22
$15,500,000 R
Monday 4th December 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 19
$15,250,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 1
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 30th November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 21
$14,750,000 R
Monday 27th November 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
  • 10
$14,500,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 19
$14,250,000 R
Thursday 23rd November 2017
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
$14,000,000 R
Monday 20th November 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 12
$13,750,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 2
$13,500,000 R
Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 10
$13,250,000 R
Monday 13th November 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 11
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
$12,750,000 R
Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 46
  • 51
  • 20
$12,500,000 R
Monday 6th November 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 15
$12,250,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 19
$12,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd November 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 22
$11,750,000 R
Monday 30th October 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 9
$11,500,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
  • 16
$11,250,000 R
Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 17
$11,000,000 R
Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
$10,750,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
$10,500,000 R
Thursday 19th October 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
$10,250,000 R
Monday 16th October 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 52
  • 5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
$9,750,000 R
Thursday 12th October 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
  • 10
$9,500,000 R
Monday 9th October 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
$9,250,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 16
$9,000,000 R
Thursday 5th October 2017
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 23
$8,750,000 R
Monday 2nd October 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
$8,500,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
$8,250,000 R
Thursday 28th September 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 21
$8,000,000 R
Monday 25th September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 2
$7,750,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 3
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 11
$7,500,000 R
Thursday 21st September 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
$7,250,000 R
Monday 18th September 2017
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 14
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 52
  • 21
$6,750,000 R
Thursday 14th September 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 10
$6,500,000 R
Monday 11th September 2017
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
$6,250,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 7th September 2017
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
$5,750,000 R
Monday 4th September 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 4
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 4
$5,250,000 R
Thursday 31st August 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 39
  • 50
  • 16
$5,000,000 R
Monday 28th August 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 13
$4,750,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 51
  • 14
$4,500,000 R
Thursday 24th August 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 13
$4,250,000 R
Monday 21st August 2017
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
$3,750,000 R
Thursday 17th August 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
$3,500,000 R
Monday 14th August 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 23
$3,250,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 24
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 10th August 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 51
  • 6
$2,750,000 R
Monday 7th August 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 25
$2,250,000 R
Thursday 3rd August 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Monday 31st July 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 13
$7,250,000
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 51
  • 19
$7,000,000 R
Thursday 27th July 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
$6,750,000 R
Monday 24th July 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 52
  • 18
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 1
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 20
$6,250,000 R
Thursday 20th July 2017
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
$6,000,000 R
Monday 17th July 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 51
  • 5
$5,750,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
$5,500,000 R
Thursday 13th July 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
$5,250,000 R
Monday 10th July 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 50
  • 6
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
$4,750,000 R
Thursday 6th July 2017
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 4
$4,500,000 R
Monday 3rd July 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 48
  • 15
$4,250,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 15
$4,000,000 R
Thursday 29th June 2017
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
$3,750,000 R
Monday 26th June 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 14
$3,250,000 R
Thursday 22nd June 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 9
$3,000,000 R
Monday 19th June 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 22
$2,750,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 12
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 15th June 2017
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • 20
$2,250,000 R
Monday 12th June 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 42
  • 48
  • 15
$4,500,000
Thursday 8th June 2017
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 7
$4,250,000 R
Monday 5th June 2017
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 24
$3,750,000 R
Thursday 1st June 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 22
$3,500,000 R
Monday 29th May 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
$3,250,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 18
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 25th May 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 17
$2,750,000 R
Monday 22nd May 2017
  • 1
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 25
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 15
$2,250,000 R
Thursday 18th May 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 47
  • 21
$2,000,000 R
Monday 15th May 2017
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 25
$2,250,000
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 11th May 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 25
$2,500,000
Monday 8th May 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
$2,250,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 15
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 4th May 2017
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 52
  • 13
$4,750,000
Monday 1st May 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15
$4,250,000 R
Thursday 27th April 2017
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
$4,000,000 R
Monday 24th April 2017
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 51
  • 24
$3,750,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 52
  • 23
$3,500,000 R
Thursday 20th April 2017
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 46
  • 17
$3,250,000 R
Monday 17th April 2017
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 24
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 25
$2,750,000 R
Thursday 13th April 2017
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
$2,500,000 R
Monday 10th April 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 9
$2,250,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 7
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 6th April 2017
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 20
$7,250,000
Monday 3rd April 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 51
  • 2
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 45
  • 48
  • 13
$6,750,000 R
Thursday 30th March 2017
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
$6,500,000 R
Monday 27th March 2017
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 6
$6,250,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd March 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
$5,750,000 R
Monday 20th March 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
$5,250,000 R
Thursday 16th March 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Monday 13th March 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
$4,750,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 13
$4,500,000 R
Thursday 9th March 2017
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 17
$4,250,000 R
Monday 6th March 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 8
$3,750,000 R
Thursday 2nd March 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 21
$3,500,000 R
Monday 27th February 2017
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 52
  • 18
$3,250,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 1
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 3
$2,750,000 R
Monday 20th February 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 10
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 23
$2,250,000 R
Thursday 16th February 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 18
$2,000,000 R
Monday 13th February 2017
  • 2
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
$11,250,000
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 23
$11,000,000 R
Thursday 9th February 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
$10,750,000 R
Monday 6th February 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 18
$10,500,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
$10,250,000 R
Thursday 2nd February 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 9
$10,000,000 R
Monday 30th January 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 47
  • 14
$9,750,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 6
$9,500,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 14
$9,250,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 7
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
$8,750,000 R
Thursday 19th January 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 24
$8,500,000 R
Monday 16th January 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 24
$8,250,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
$8,000,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2017
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 22
$7,750,000 R
Monday 9th January 2017
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 51
  • 19
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
$7,250,000 R
Thursday 5th January 2017
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
$7,000,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 1
$6,750,000 R