Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Want to be up-to-date with past Illinois Lotto numbers? Our Illinois lottery numbers history includes draws from the last six months. If you check out our table below, you’ll find the winning numbers, number of winners and total prizes won for each draw. Whether you think you have a lucky ticket you bought a few months ago or just want some inspiration, start exploring now!

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Thu, Jul 18 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 6
50,184
Mon, Jul 15 2024
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • 5
36,317
Sat, Jul 13 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 17
47,311
Thu, Jul 11 2024
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 21
44,182
Mon, Jul 8 2024
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
32,573
Sat, Jul 6 2024
  • 14
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
37,932
Thu, Jul 4 2024
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
44,266
Mon, Jul 1 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 20
38,218
Sat, Jun 29 2024
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 16
43,245
Thu, Jun 27 2024
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
40,139
Mon, Jun 24 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 32
  • 48
  • 11
39,581
Sat, Jun 22 2024
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 22
36,953
Thu, Jun 20 2024
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 9
42,469
Mon, Jun 17 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 14
37,612
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 15
45,475
Thu, Jun 13 2024
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 1
42,718
Mon, Jun 10 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
  • 13
33,990
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
45,894
Thu, Jun 6 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 11
44,635
Mon, Jun 3 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 23
29,680
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 25
37,753
Thu, May 30 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
37,738
Mon, May 27 2024
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
26,571
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 20
40,205
Thu, May 23 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 17
41,753