Georgia Fantasy 5 Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 29th December 1995
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
Thursday 28th December 1995
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
Tuesday 26th December 1995
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
Monday 25th December 1995
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 22nd December 1995
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
Thursday 21st December 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
Tuesday 19th December 1995
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
Monday 18th December 1995
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
Friday 15th December 1995
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
Thursday 14th December 1995
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
Tuesday 12th December 1995
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
Monday 11th December 1995
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Friday 8th December 1995
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
Thursday 7th December 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
Tuesday 5th December 1995
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
Monday 4th December 1995
  • 3
  • 5
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
Friday 1st December 1995
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
Thursday 30th November 1995
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
Tuesday 28th November 1995
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
Monday 27th November 1995
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
Friday 24th November 1995
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
Thursday 23rd November 1995
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 21st November 1995
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
Monday 20th November 1995
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 17th November 1995
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
Thursday 16th November 1995
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 14th November 1995
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
Monday 13th November 1995
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
Friday 10th November 1995
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
Thursday 9th November 1995
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
Tuesday 7th November 1995
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
Monday 6th November 1995
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
Friday 3rd November 1995
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
Thursday 2nd November 1995
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
Tuesday 31st October 1995
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
Friday 27th October 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Tuesday 24th October 1995
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
Friday 20th October 1995
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
Tuesday 17th October 1995
  • 1
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Friday 13th October 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
Tuesday 10th October 1995
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 6th October 1995
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 3rd October 1995
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
Friday 29th September 1995
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
Tuesday 26th September 1995
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
Friday 22nd September 1995
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
Tuesday 19th September 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 15th September 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
Tuesday 12th September 1995
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
Friday 8th September 1995
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
Tuesday 5th September 1995
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
Friday 1st September 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
Tuesday 29th August 1995
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
Friday 25th August 1995
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
Tuesday 22nd August 1995
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
Friday 18th August 1995
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
Tuesday 15th August 1995
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
Friday 11th August 1995
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
Tuesday 8th August 1995
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
Friday 4th August 1995
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
Tuesday 1st August 1995
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 28th July 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Tuesday 25th July 1995
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
Friday 21st July 1995
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 18th July 1995
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
Friday 14th July 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 35
Tuesday 11th July 1995
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
Friday 7th July 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
Tuesday 4th July 1995
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
Friday 30th June 1995
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
Tuesday 27th June 1995
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
Friday 23rd June 1995
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
Tuesday 20th June 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 16th June 1995
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
Tuesday 13th June 1995
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 9th June 1995
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 6th June 1995
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
Friday 2nd June 1995
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
Tuesday 30th May 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
Friday 26th May 1995
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
Tuesday 23rd May 1995
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
Friday 19th May 1995
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
Tuesday 16th May 1995
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
Friday 12th May 1995
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
Tuesday 9th May 1995
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
Friday 5th May 1995
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Tuesday 2nd May 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
Friday 28th April 1995
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Tuesday 25th April 1995
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
Friday 21st April 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
Tuesday 18th April 1995
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
Friday 14th April 1995
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
Tuesday 11th April 1995
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
Friday 7th April 1995
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
Tuesday 4th April 1995
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
Friday 31st March 1995
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
Tuesday 28th March 1995
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
Friday 24th March 1995
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
Tuesday 21st March 1995
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
Friday 17th March 1995
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
Tuesday 14th March 1995
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 10th March 1995
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
Tuesday 7th March 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
Friday 3rd March 1995
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
Tuesday 28th February 1995
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
Friday 24th February 1995
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 21st February 1995
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
Friday 17th February 1995
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
Tuesday 14th February 1995
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
Friday 10th February 1995
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
Tuesday 7th February 1995
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
Friday 3rd February 1995
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
Tuesday 31st January 1995
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
Friday 27th January 1995
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
Tuesday 24th January 1995
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
Friday 20th January 1995
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
Tuesday 17th January 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
Friday 13th January 1995
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
Tuesday 10th January 1995
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
Friday 6th January 1995
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
Tuesday 3rd January 1995
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33