Past Georgia Fantasy 5 Numbers

Looking for the Georgia Fantasy 5 past winning numbers? Maybe you want to see the Fantasy 5 last 10 draws or maybe you want to find inspiration in draws up to six months ago. We’ve got you covered. Here you can discover the winning numbers, number of winners, and total prizes won. Are the lucky numbers on any of your tickets?

Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 35
26,757
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
21,794
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
16,390
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
22,801
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 4
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
15,518
Sun, Feb 25 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
17,118
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 39
  • 41
16,950
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
25,905
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
18,984
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
18,360
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
19,375
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
41,600
Sun, Feb 18 2024
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
30,978
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
26,325
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
25,021
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
21,000
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
16,102
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 42
18,794
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
68,013
Sun, Feb 11 2024
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
50,117
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
51,862
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
43,969
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
31,845
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
24,900
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
21,164
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 42
20,224
Sun, Feb 4 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
14,777
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 1
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
14,415
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
19,924
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
17,105
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
33,129
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
26,097
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
23,629
Sun, Jan 28 2024
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
16,397
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
17,391
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 40
18,720
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
19,880
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
17,682
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
17,532
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
37,562
Sun, Jan 21 2024
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
28,627
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
25,663
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 2
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
22,610
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
20,332
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
19,534
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
16,261
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
56,330
Sun, Jan 14 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
42,835
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 38
39,725
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
33,875
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
29,931
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 2
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
20,830
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
16,501
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
16,924
Sun, Jan 7 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 37
14,824
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
16,087
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
18,742
Thu, Jan 4 2024
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
33,763
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
27,865