Past Virginia Pick 3 Numbers

The past numbers from Virginia Pick 3 over the last six months can be found on this page. If you missed the results or you’re simply curious, here you can find details about every draw, including the winning numbers, the total prizes won, and the Fireball prizes won. Staying up-to-date with the Virginia Pick 3 results has never been easier!

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers - Day Winning Numbers - Night
Sat, Mar 2 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
Sun, Feb 25 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
Sun, Feb 18 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
Sun, Feb 11 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
Sun, Feb 4 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
Sun, Jan 28 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
Sun, Jan 21 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Sun, Jan 14 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
Sun, Jan 7 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
Thu, Jan 4 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3