Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Texas Two Step Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Friday 28th December 2001
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 17
Tuesday 25th December 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 19
Friday 21st December 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 30
Tuesday 18th December 2001
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 28
Friday 14th December 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
Tuesday 11th December 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Friday 7th December 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 20
Tuesday 4th December 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
Friday 30th November 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 14
Tuesday 27th November 2001
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 5
Friday 23rd November 2001
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 19
Tuesday 20th November 2001
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Friday 16th November 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 15
Tuesday 13th November 2001
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
Friday 9th November 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 24
Tuesday 6th November 2001
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 6
Friday 2nd November 2001
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 11
Tuesday 30th October 2001
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
Friday 26th October 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 16
Tuesday 23rd October 2001
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 31
Friday 19th October 2001
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 6
Tuesday 16th October 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 9
Friday 12th October 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 16
Tuesday 9th October 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 13
Friday 5th October 2001
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 32
Tuesday 2nd October 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 30
  • 13
Friday 28th September 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 11
Tuesday 25th September 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 35
  • 32
Friday 21st September 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 7
Tuesday 18th September 2001
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 10
Friday 14th September 2001
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 5
Tuesday 11th September 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
Friday 7th September 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 24
Tuesday 4th September 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 17
Friday 31st August 2001
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 13
Tuesday 28th August 2001
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
Friday 24th August 2001
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 21
Tuesday 21st August 2001
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 31
  • 20
Friday 17th August 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 15
Tuesday 14th August 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 19
Friday 10th August 2001
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
Tuesday 7th August 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 24
Friday 3rd August 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
Tuesday 31st July 2001
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
Friday 27th July 2001
  • 2
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 6
Tuesday 24th July 2001
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 5
Friday 20th July 2001
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 11
Tuesday 17th July 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
Friday 13th July 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 9
Tuesday 10th July 2001
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
Friday 6th July 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
Tuesday 3rd July 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 11
Friday 29th June 2001
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 28
Tuesday 26th June 2001
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 22
Friday 22nd June 2001
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 4
Tuesday 19th June 2001
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 25
Friday 15th June 2001
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
Tuesday 12th June 2001
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
  • 21
Friday 8th June 2001
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 33
  • 29
Tuesday 5th June 2001
  • 4
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 20
Friday 1st June 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
Tuesday 29th May 2001
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 20
Friday 25th May 2001
  • 3
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 17
Tuesday 22nd May 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 13
Friday 18th May 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 1