Powerball Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 68
  • 21
  • 3
$198 Million
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 44
  • 68
  • 3
  • 3
$178 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 46
  • 65
  • 1
  • 2
$165 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 61
  • 25
  • 3
$150 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 59
  • 62
  • 8
  • 2
$136 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 54
  • 24
  • 3
$123 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 66
  • 21
  • 2
$109 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 1
  • 3
$93.6 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 49
  • 14
  • 3
$80.2 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 5
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 57
  • 13
  • 2
$65.9 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 42
  • 48
  • 60
  • 18
  • 2
$53.8 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 8
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$345 Million
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 3
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 61
  • 7
  • 2
$327 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 39
  • 43
  • 66
  • 2
  • 3
$307 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
  • 57
  • 3
  • 2
$288 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 66
  • 67
  • 26
  • 4
$269 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 61
  • 68
  • 4
  • 2
$250 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26
  • 2
$233 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 1
  • 45
  • 53
  • 64
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
$216 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 61
  • 2
  • 2
$200 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 56
  • 66
  • 17
  • 5
$182 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 2
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 62
  • 6
  • 3
$166 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 65
  • 4
  • 5
$149 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 63
  • 65
  • 1
  • 3
$135 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3
$120 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 49
  • 10
  • 2
$104 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 67
  • 6
  • 4
$85.4 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 15
  • 33
  • 43
  • 59
  • 60
  • 8
  • 3
$70.9 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 18
  • 2
$54.3 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 21
  • 52
  • 54
  • 64
  • 68
  • 4
  • 3
$40 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 62
  • 12
  • 3
$768 Million
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
  • 60
  • 66
  • 5
  • 3
$639 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 10
  • 14
  • 50
  • 53
  • 63
  • 21
  • 2
$562 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 53
  • 67
  • 11
  • 2
$492 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 14
  • 3
$448 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 45
  • 55
  • 59
  • 14
  • 3
$411 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 23
  • 2
$382 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 68
  • 21
  • 2
$356 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 59
  • 23
  • 5
$324 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 13
  • 2
$302 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
$280 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 64
  • 1
  • 4
$262 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 69
  • 26
  • 2
$241 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 39
  • 25
  • 3
$224 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 63
  • 21
  • 5
$206 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 43
  • 65
  • 13
  • 5
$190 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 54
  • 6
  • 2
$174 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 10
  • 4
$159 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
  • 3
$144 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 41
  • 65
  • 66
  • 20
  • 3
$131 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 56
  • 61
  • 1
  • 2
$113 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 7
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 58
  • 24
  • 2
$98 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 37
  • 49
  • 59
  • 22
  • 3
$81.6 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
$68.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
  • 12
  • 2
$54.6 Million R