Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 12
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
  • 62
  • 25
  • 2
USD $40,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 52
  • 67
  • 24
  • 2
USD $298,300,000
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 59
  • 26
  • 3
USD $276,700,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
  • 2
USD $262,000,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 8
  • 38
  • 43
  • 52
  • 55
  • 17
  • 3
USD $245,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 64
  • 26
  • 2
USD $228,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
USD $212,100,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
  • 5
USD $199,400,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 26
  • 2
USD $183,600,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 59
  • 68
  • 69
  • 21
  • 2
USD $167,400,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 11
  • 33
  • 51
  • 56
  • 58
  • 18
  • 2
USD $153,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 38
  • 55
  • 18
  • 2
USD $139,900,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 52
  • 68
  • 5
  • 2
USD $124,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 7
  • 42
  • 49
  • 62
  • 69
  • 23
  • 5
USD $106,400,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 57
  • 24
  • 2
USD $90,400,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 25
  • 2
USD $73,100,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 65
  • 11
  • 3
USD $57,800,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 7
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
  • 3
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 4
  • 3
USD $687,800,000
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 22
  • 2
USD $602,500,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 16
  • 54
  • 57
  • 62
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2
USD $476,700,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 57
  • 64
  • 68
  • 69
  • 15
  • 3
USD $378,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 65
  • 15
  • 3
USD $320,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 60
  • 7
  • 3
USD $287,600,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 27
  • 53
  • 67
  • 15
  • 3
USD $262,300,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 41
  • 53
  • 59
  • 63
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
USD $232,400,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 34
  • 59
  • 64
  • 22
  • 2
USD $213,400,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 30
  • 50
  • 8
  • 5
USD $195,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 24
  • 61
  • 63
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 5
USD $179,400,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 11
  • 3
USD $161,400,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 3
  • 3
USD $147,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 48
  • 63
  • 64
  • 24
  • 2
USD $131,500,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 21
  • 3
USD $118,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 50
  • 59
  • 60
  • 13
  • 2
USD $100,100,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 11
  • 54
  • 55
  • 61
  • 66
  • 9
  • 3
USD $90,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 25
  • 41
  • 53
  • 57
  • 67
  • 12
  • 2
USD $80,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 20
  • 25
  • 54
  • 57
  • 63
  • 8
  • 2
USD $70,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
USD $60,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 24
  • 34
  • 52
  • 61
  • 67
  • 16
  • 3
USD $50,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 16
  • 2
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 5
  • 43
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 24
  • 2
USD $245,600,000
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 63
  • 17
  • 2
USD $225,700,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 44
  • 58
  • 2
  • 4
USD $205,600,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 5
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 58
  • 26
  • 2
USD $185,100,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 13
  • 2
USD $168,600,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 64
  • 26
  • 2
USD $149,600,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 9
  • 23
  • 56
  • 58
  • 68
  • 1
  • 2
USD $131,900,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 12
  • 2
USD $113,300,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 67
  • 11
  • 3
USD $100,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
  • 4
USD $90,000,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 43
  • 45
  • 64
  • 22
  • 3
USD $80,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
  • 2
USD $70,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 42
  • 61
  • 24
  • 2
USD $60,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 7
  • 28
  • 37
  • 62
  • 63
  • 15
  • 2
USD $50,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 56
  • 25
  • 2
USD $40,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 56
  • 13
  • 2
USD $150,400,000
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 9
  • 45
  • 57
  • 58
  • 65
  • 9
  • 2
USD $136,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 55
  • 1
  • 2
USD $120,700,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 14
  • 3
USD $105,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 53
  • 56
  • 14
  • 3
USD $87,900,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
USD $74,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 68
  • 20
  • 2
USD $60,000,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 21
  • 2
USD $50,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 20
  • 54
  • 56
  • 61
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 56
  • 25
  • 3
USD $315,300,000
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 51
  • 19
  • 2
USD $279,800,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
  • 3
USD $257,900,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 50
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
USD $235,000,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 57
  • 61
  • 17
  • 4
USD $214,600,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
USD $195,200,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 8
  • 5
USD $177,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 56
  • 64
  • 12
  • 3
USD $158,800,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 40
  • 50
  • 54
  • 62
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
USD $142,700,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 9
  • 2
USD $124,100,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 61
  • 62
  • 15
  • 2
USD $107,800,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 55
  • 67
  • 18
  • 3
USD $89,700,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 20
  • 2
USD $74,900,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
  • 64
  • 24
  • 4
USD $60,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 52
  • 55
  • 61
  • 21
  • 3
USD $50,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 52
  • 53
  • 21
  • 2
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 10
  • 33
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 24
  • 3
USD $55,900,000
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 61
  • 25
  • 2
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
USD $456,700,000
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 68
  • 9
  • 3
USD $417,300,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 43
  • 44
  • 54
  • 61
  • 69
  • 22
  • 3
USD $380,600,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 51
  • 18
  • 2
USD $346,300,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
  • 2
USD $318,700,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 12
  • 30
  • 59
  • 65
  • 69
  • 16
  • 5
USD $294,300,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 62
  • 63
  • 6
  • 2
USD $271,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
  • 3
USD $245,100,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 62
  • 2
  • 3
USD $225,300,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 69
  • 26
  • 2
USD $203,900,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 59
  • 20
  • 5
USD $185,200,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 10
  • 2
USD $164,200,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 48
  • 53
  • 6
  • 2
USD $148,700,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 46
  • 59
  • 22
  • 10
USD $128,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54
  • 7
  • 2
USD $112,500,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3
USD $94,400,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 58
  • 3
  • 4
USD $79,400,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
  • 57
  • 21
  • 2
USD $62,400,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 58
  • 69
  • 24
  • 2
USD $50,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 61
  • 26
  • 3
USD $559,700,000
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 3
USD $460,900,000 R