Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 12
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
  • 62
  • 25
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 52
  • 67
  • 24
  • 2
$298 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 59
  • 26
  • 3
$277 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
  • 2
$262 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 8
  • 38
  • 43
  • 52
  • 55
  • 17
  • 3
$245 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 64
  • 26
  • 2
$228 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
$212 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
  • 5
$199 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 26
  • 2
$184 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 59
  • 68
  • 69
  • 21
  • 2
$167 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 11
  • 33
  • 51
  • 56
  • 58
  • 18
  • 2
$153 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 38
  • 55
  • 18
  • 2
$140 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 52
  • 68
  • 5
  • 2
$124 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 7
  • 42
  • 49
  • 62
  • 69
  • 23
  • 5
$106 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 57
  • 24
  • 2
$90.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 25
  • 2
$73.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 65
  • 11
  • 3
$57.8 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 7
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 4
  • 3
$688 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 22
  • 2
$603 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 16
  • 54
  • 57
  • 62
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2
$477 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 57
  • 64
  • 68
  • 69
  • 15
  • 3
$378 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 65
  • 15
  • 3
$320 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 42
  • 60
  • 7
  • 3
$288 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 27
  • 53
  • 67
  • 15
  • 3
$262 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 41
  • 53
  • 59
  • 63
  • 66
  • 3
  • 3
$232 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 34
  • 59
  • 64
  • 22
  • 2
$213 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 30
  • 50
  • 8
  • 5
$195 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 24
  • 61
  • 63
  • 64
  • 69
  • 18
  • 5
$179 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 11
  • 3
$161 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 3
  • 3
$148 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 6
  • 28
  • 48
  • 63
  • 64
  • 24
  • 2
$132 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 21
  • 3
$118 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 50
  • 59
  • 60
  • 13
  • 2
$100 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 11
  • 54
  • 55
  • 61
  • 66
  • 9
  • 3
$90 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 25
  • 41
  • 53
  • 57
  • 67
  • 12
  • 2
$80 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 20
  • 25
  • 54
  • 57
  • 63
  • 8
  • 2
$70 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 24
  • 34
  • 52
  • 61
  • 67
  • 16
  • 3
$50 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 16
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 5
  • 43
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 24
  • 2
$246 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 63
  • 17
  • 2
$226 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 44
  • 58
  • 2
  • 4
$206 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 5
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 58
  • 26
  • 2
$185 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 13
  • 2
$169 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 64
  • 26
  • 2
$150 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 9
  • 23
  • 56
  • 58
  • 68
  • 1
  • 2
$132 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 12
  • 2
$113 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 67
  • 11
  • 3
$100 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
  • 4
$90 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 43
  • 45
  • 64
  • 22
  • 3
$80 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
  • 2
$70 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 42
  • 61
  • 24
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 7
  • 28
  • 37
  • 62
  • 63
  • 15
  • 2
$50 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 56
  • 25
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 56
  • 13
  • 2
$150 Million
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 9
  • 45
  • 57
  • 58
  • 65
  • 9
  • 2
$136 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 55
  • 1
  • 2
$121 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 14
  • 3
$105 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 53
  • 56
  • 14
  • 3
$87.9 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
$74 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 68
  • 20
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 21
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 20
  • 54
  • 56
  • 61
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4
$40 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 56
  • 25
  • 3
$315 Million
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 51
  • 19
  • 2
$280 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
  • 3
$258 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 50
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
$235 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 57
  • 61
  • 17
  • 4
$215 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 6
  • 2
$195 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 8
  • 5
$178 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 56
  • 64
  • 12
  • 3
$159 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 40
  • 50
  • 54
  • 62
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
$143 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 9
  • 2
$124 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 61
  • 62
  • 15
  • 2
$108 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 55
  • 67
  • 18
  • 3
$89.7 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 20
  • 2
$74.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
  • 64
  • 24
  • 4
$60 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 52
  • 55
  • 61
  • 21
  • 3
$50 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 52
  • 53
  • 21
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 10
  • 33
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 24
  • 3
$55.9 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 61
  • 25
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
  • 66
  • 7
  • 2
$457 Million
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 68
  • 9
  • 3
$417 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 43
  • 44
  • 54
  • 61
  • 69
  • 22
  • 3
$381 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 51
  • 18
  • 2
$346 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
  • 2
$319 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 12
  • 30
  • 59
  • 65
  • 69
  • 16
  • 5
$294 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 62
  • 63
  • 6
  • 2
$271 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
  • 3
$245 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 62
  • 2
  • 3
$225 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 69
  • 26
  • 2
$204 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 59
  • 20
  • 5
$185 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 10
  • 2
$164 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 48
  • 53
  • 6
  • 2
$149 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 46
  • 59
  • 22
  • 10
$128 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54
  • 7
  • 2
$113 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 64
  • 21
  • 3
$94.4 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 58
  • 3
  • 4
$79.4 Million R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
  • 57
  • 21
  • 2
$62.4 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 58
  • 69
  • 24
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
$40 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 61
  • 26
  • 3
$560 Million
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 3
$461 Million R