Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Powerball Results Archive for 2016

Powerball
Next Jackpot
$90 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 57
  • 67
  • 9
  • 2
$70 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 58
  • 4
  • 2
$60 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 21
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 54
  • 68
  • 3
  • 5
$40 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 40
  • 48
  • 10
  • 2
$121 Million
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 66
  • 15
  • 3
$102 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2
$85.7 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 53
  • 64
  • 20
  • 2
$69.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 22
  • 2
$55.2 Million R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 45
  • 7
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
  • 2
$420 Million
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 7
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 61
  • 3
  • 2
$374 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 61
  • 21
  • 2
$333 Million R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 28
  • 41
  • 61
  • 63
  • 65
  • 7
  • 2
$294 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 52
  • 24
  • 2
$258 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 1
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 54
  • 2
  • 2
$236 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 21
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 69
  • 8
  • 3
$217 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 37
  • 54
  • 61
  • 5
  • 2
$199 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
  • 23
  • 3
$183 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 48
  • 56
  • 24
  • 2
$164 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 1
  • 28
  • 33
  • 55
  • 56
  • 22
  • 2
$150 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 38
  • 43
  • 63
  • 23
  • 2
$136 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 23
  • 49
  • 57
  • 64
  • 67
  • 20
  • 2
$122 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
  • 2
$106 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 3
  • 54
  • 61
  • 64
  • 68
  • 9
  • 2
$92.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 60
  • 15
  • 2
$80 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 50
  • 61
  • 64
  • 1
  • 2
$70 Million R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
  • 62
  • 1
  • 3
$60 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
  • 22
  • 2
$50 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 1
  • 28
  • 63
  • 67
  • 69
  • 17
  • 4
$40 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 51
  • 55
  • 62
  • 14
  • 4
$246 Million
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 14
  • 2
$224 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 3
  • 17
  • 49
  • 55
  • 68
  • 8
  • 2
$205 Million R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 55
  • 21
  • 2
$186 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 7
  • 39
  • 50
  • 59
  • 67
  • 25
  • 3
$171 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 56
  • 61
  • 12
  • 2
$154 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 4
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
  • 63
  • 20
  • 2
$140 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 64
  • 65
  • 16
  • 3
$125 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 60
  • 68
  • 24
  • 2
$112 Million R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 8
  • 3
$94.9 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 38
  • 44
  • 60
  • 64
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2
$81.4 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 23
  • 56
  • 61
  • 64
  • 67
  • 12
  • 5
$67.6 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 12
  • 3
$54.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 66
  • 67
  • 2
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 5
  • 2
$487 Million
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 10
  • 47
  • 50
  • 65
  • 68
  • 24
  • 2
$434 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
  • 2
$391 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 35
  • 58
  • 66
  • 5
  • 2
$360 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 50
  • 62
  • 26
  • 2
$335 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 54
  • 57
  • 10
  • 3
$302 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 61
  • 64
  • 12
  • 3
$280 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 57
  • 66
  • 18
  • 3
$261 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 10
  • 34
  • 39
  • 59
  • 63
  • 4
  • 2
$239 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 60
  • 64
  • 6
  • 2
$222 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 36
  • 56
  • 69
  • 25
  • 2
$202 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 52
  • 17
  • 3
$184 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 2
  • 23
  • 41
  • 53
  • 63
  • 11
  • 2
$168 Million R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 10
  • 2
$152 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 58
  • 7
  • 2
$137 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 60
  • 69
  • 20
  • 3
$123 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 64
  • 17
  • 2
$110 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 69
  • 12
  • 5
$100 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 6
  • 33
  • 34
  • 58
  • 59
  • 12
  • 2
$90 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 11
  • 24
  • 41
  • 59
  • 64
  • 15
  • 3
$80 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 26
  • 4
$70 Million R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 54
  • 67
  • 11
  • 3
$60 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 13
  • 27
  • 47
  • 64
  • 65
  • 9
  • 3
$50 Million R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 20
  • 32
  • 52
  • 66
  • 69
  • 23
  • 3
$40 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 66
  • 9
  • 2
$429 Million
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 30
  • 47
  • 57
  • 66
  • 69
  • 3
  • 3
$361 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 3
$314 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 2
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 64
  • 17
  • 2
$282 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 59
  • 62
  • 13
  • 5
$256 Million R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 52
  • 62
  • 8
  • 3
$228 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 51
  • 3
  • 2
$206 Million R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 64
  • 22
  • 3
$184 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 61
  • 9
  • 3
$166 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 4
  • 28
  • 49
  • 60
  • 65
  • 25
  • 2
$149 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 61
  • 3
  • 2
$133 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 24
  • 44
  • 53
  • 55
  • 63
  • 19
  • 2
$117 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 11
  • 23
  • 42
  • 52
  • 68
  • 6
  • 3
$101 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 49
  • 25
  • 3
$90 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 11
  • 23
  • 43
  • 54
  • 60
  • 3
  • 3
$80 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 46
  • 50
  • 21
  • 3
$70 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 11
  • 28
  • 50
  • 57
  • 62
  • 23
  • 2
$60 Million R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 68
  • 3
  • 3
$50 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 59
  • 69
  • 19
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 44
  • 52
  • 62
  • 6
  • 2
$291 Million
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 53
  • 18
  • 3
$265 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 21
  • 31
  • 64
  • 65
  • 67
  • 5
  • 3
$237 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 54
  • 25
  • 5
$214 Million R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 25
  • 2
$190 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 20
  • 2
$171 Million R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 40
  • 50
  • 62
  • 5
  • 2
$155 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 4
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 8
  • 3
$136 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 60
  • 67
  • 23
  • 3
$116 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 18
  • 4
$97.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 40
  • 52
  • 67
  • 21
  • 2
$80.6 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 69
  • 19
  • 4
$60 Million R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 5
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 69
  • 24
  • 5
$50 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 3
  • 51
  • 52
  • 61
  • 64
  • 6
  • 2
$40 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 10
  • 2
$1.58 Billion
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 57
  • 13
  • 3
$949 Million R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 47
  • 62
  • 63
  • 17
  • 3
$524 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
  • 10
  • 2
$355 Million R