Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Powerball Results Archive for 2012

Powerball
Next Jackpot
$201 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
  • 55
  • 14
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 43
  • 54
  • 4
  • 1
$50 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 11
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3
  • 1
$50 Million
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 55
  • 14
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 28
  • 1
$50 Million
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 53
  • 21
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 12
  • 1
$50 Million
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 6
  • 1
$587 Million
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
  • 34
  • 1
$325 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 26
  • 1
$250 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 58
  • 59
  • 20
  • 1
$214 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 58
  • 13
  • 1
$185 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 32
  • 42
  • 50
  • 54
  • 55
  • 32
  • 1
$168 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 52
  • 58
  • 20
  • 1
$143 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 54
  • 25
  • 1
$124 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 1
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
  • 1
$110 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 56
  • 33
  • 1
$100 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 50
  • 4
  • 1
$90 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 10
  • 1
$80 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 35
  • 1
$70 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
  • 18
  • 1
$60 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 28
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 59
  • 35
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 55
  • 59
  • 10
  • 1
$50 Million
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 57
  • 8
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 1
$202 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 33
  • 1
$174 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 39
  • 50
  • 23
  • 1
$149 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
  • 1
$125 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 56
  • 6
  • 1
$110 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 29
  • 1
$100 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 51
  • 29
  • 1
$90 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 44
  • 49
  • 22
  • 1
$80 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 25
  • 28
  • 49
  • 54
  • 56
  • 28
  • 1
$70 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 49
  • 23
  • 1
$60 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 14
  • 26
  • 41
  • 55
  • 59
  • 1
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 6
  • 27
  • 46
  • 51
  • 56
  • 21
  • 1
$337 Million
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 4
  • 13
  • 39
  • 46
  • 51
  • 1
  • 1
$253 Million R
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 12
  • 1
$212 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 53
  • 55
  • 18
  • 1
$181 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 48
  • 56
  • 58
  • 4
  • 1
$158 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 36
  • 50
  • 13
  • 1
$139 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 3
  • 14
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 16
  • 1
$121 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 9
  • 31
  • 38
  • 54
  • 56
  • 20
  • 1
$110 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 57
  • 3
  • 1
$100 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 13
  • 1
$90 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 23
  • 1
$80 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 39
  • 59
  • 29
  • 1
$70 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 14
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
  • 33
  • 1
$60 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 22
  • 1
$50 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 6
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 58
  • 6
  • 1
$40 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 41
  • 44
  • 53
  • 30
  • 1
$60 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 56
  • 57
  • 14
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 26
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 57
  • 18
  • 1
$241 Million
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 18
  • 22
  • 45
  • 56
  • 57
  • 27
  • 1
$205 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 48
  • 59
  • 27
  • 1
$177 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 45
  • 33
  • 1
$164 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 52
  • 56
  • 14
  • 1
$146 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 41
  • 49
  • 59
  • 14
  • 1
$128 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 53
  • 59
  • 32
  • 1
$110 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 30
  • 1
$100 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
  • 1
$90 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 53
  • 58
  • 22
  • 1
$80 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 55
  • 56
  • 1
  • 1
$70 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 44
  • 59
  • 23
  • 1
$60 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 50
  • 29
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 58
  • 33
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 4
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 29
  • 1
$173 Million
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 42
  • 51
  • 16
  • 1
$152 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 29
  • 1
$131 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
$113 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 16
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
  • 1
$94 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 18
  • 1
$80 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 1
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
  • 6
  • 1
$70 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 36
  • 54
  • 58
  • 27
  • 1
$60 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 50
  • 58
  • 33
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 1
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 8
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 32
  • 43
  • 53
  • 55
  • 56
  • 6
  • 1
$70 Million
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 49
  • 55
  • 58
  • 30
  • 1
$60 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 41
  • 46
  • 59
  • 24
  • 1
$50 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 5
  • 1
$40 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 12
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 12
  • 1
$60 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 35
  • 1
$50 Million R
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 14
  • 1
$40 Million R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 42
  • 53
  • 54
  • 7
  • 1
$70 Million
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 51
  • 32
  • 1
$60 Million R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 23
  • 28
  • 50
  • 56
  • 59
  • 5
  • 1
$50 Million R
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 52
  • 56
  • 11
  • 1
$40 Million R
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 37
  • 52
  • 57
  • 11
  • 1
$336 Million
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 51
  • 33
  • 1
$250 Million R
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 15
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 56
  • 7
  • 1
$200 Million R
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 59
  • 35
  • 1
$170 Million R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 5
  • 33
  • 41
  • 54
  • 59
  • 13
  • 1
$146 Million R
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 5
  • 1
$120 Million R
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 12
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
  • 1
$100 Million R
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 28
  • 1
$80 Million R
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 10
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
$66 Million R
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
  • 25
  • 2
$54 Million R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 24
  • 5
$44 Million R
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
$30 Million R